BEETHOVEN / LlSZT: Prometheus (NTSC)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 101717
Barcode 807280171792
Release date 9/25/2007
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 The Creatures of Prometheus, Op. 43 (excerpts) 00:00:00 Abbado, Claudio Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
2 Prometheus, S99/R416 00:00:00 Abbado, Claudio Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
3 Promethee - Le Poeme Du Feu, Op. 60 (excerpt) 00:00:00 Argerich, Martha Berlin Singakademie Abbado, Claudio Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
4 Prometeo, Suite 1992: Isola seconda - b. Holderlin 00:00:00 Ade-Jesemann, Ingrid Bair-Ivenz, Monika Krumbiegel, Ulrike Schadock, Matthias Freiburg Soloist Choir Abbado, Claudio Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BEETHOVEN / LlSZT: Prometheus (NTSC), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Il Giardino Armonico: Music of the Italian Baroque
VERDI, G.: Aida (La Scala, 1985) (NTSC)
MOZART: Cosi fan tutte (Zurich Opera, 2000) (NTSC)
PENDERECKI: 7 Gates of Jerusalem (NTSC) 100009 1/1/2001 $24.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
POULENC: Dialogues des Carmelites (NTSC) 100019 11/1/2000 $29.99
Live Concert From the Semper Opera, Dresden 100029 11/1/2000 $24.99
STRAUSS I and II: Johann Strauss Gala (NTSC) 100025 7/1/2000 $24.99
Salieri: Falstaff (Ntsc) 100023 7/1/2000 $39.99
MOZART: Don Giovanni (NTSC) 100021 7/1/2000 $39.99
Image Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items