Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 2000068
Barcode 880242000682
Release date 1/30/2007
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 5
Disc: 1
1 Europa-Konzert 2001 from Istanbul (NTSC) 01:44:00 Pahud, Emmanuel Jansons, Mariss Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
2 Invitation to the Dance (New Year's Eve Concert 20 01:37:00 Barenboim, Daniel Barenboim, Daniel Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
3 Europa-Konzert 2002 from Palermo (NTSC) 01:52:00 Shaham, Gil Abbado, Claudio Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
4 Seiji Ozawa - A Gershwin Night (NTSC) 02:09:00 Roberts, Marcus Guerin, Roland Marsalis, Jason Ozawa, Seiji Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
5 Europa-Konzert 2004 from Athens (NTSC) 02:07:00 Barenboim, Daniel Rattle, Simon Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER - 125 YEARS, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Erich Leinsdorf: In Rehearsal and Performance
Europa-Konzert 1991
Lux Aeterna - Claudio Abbado Conducts Verdi's Messa da Requiem
My Favourite Opera - Katia Ricciarelli: I Capuleti e i Montechhi
Mozart: Great Piano Concertos 2001038 3/26/2013 $29.99
The Berlin Kroll Opera House - The Middle of Germany 2001738 2/26/2013 $19.99
My Favourite Opera: Barbara Hendricks 2001818 1/29/2013 $19.99
My Favourite Opera: Ruggero Raimondi 2001828 9/25/2012 $19.99
Europa-Konzert 2004 (with EuroArts and Ideale-Audience Catalogue 2010) 2020108 3/30/2010 $9.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
LUCERNE FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA - The First 5 Years 2000078 8/28/2007 $79.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items