Dussek, J.L.: Piano Music, Vol. 2

Buy + Add To Wish List + $16.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DIS-80125
Barcode 751758012523
Release date 10/26/1990
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Marvin, Frederick
Disc: 1
1 I. Poco presto 00:10:27 Marvin, Frederick
2 II. Tempo di menuetto 00:04:56 Marvin, Frederick
3 I. Grave, adagio non troppo 00:07:45 Marvin, Frederick
4 II. Vivace con spirito 00:06:20 Marvin, Frederick
5 I. Allegro agitato assai 00:09:17 Marvin, Frederick
6 II. Adagio patetico ed espressivo 00:10:47 Marvin, Frederick
7 III. Allegro molto 00:03:47 Marvin, Frederick
8 I. Lento patetico - Tempo agitato, non presto 00:15:20 Marvin, Frederick
9 II. Tempo vivace e con fuoco quasi presto 00:04:18 Marvin, Frederick
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Dussek, J.L.: Piano Music, Vol. 2, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Two Lutes: Lute Duets from England's Golden Age
The Eternal Harp
Between Two Hearts (Renaissance Dances for Lute)
Dussek, J.L.: Piano Music, Vol. 3
Keyboard Recital: Tilney, Colin - MORLEY, T. / SWEELINCK, J.P. / GIBBONS, O. / BULL, J. / FARNABY, G. / BYRD, W. / SCHILDT, M. (Go From My Window) DOR-90195 8/23/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
McFarlane, Ronn: The Renaissance Lute DOR-90186 2/2/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Piano Recital: Labe, Thomas - Bach, J.S. / Godowsky, L. DIS-80117 1/30/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Piano Works of Jan Ladislav Dussek, Vol. 1 DIS-80110 9/1/1989 $16.99
Out of stock
The Virtuoso Johann Strauss DIS-80102 10/13/1988 $16.99
Out of stock
Frescobaldi, G.: Harpsichord Music DOR-90124 7/30/1986 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items