Eugene Ormandy Conducts Tchaikovsky and Mussorgsky

Buy + Add To Wish List + $24.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 2072128
Barcode 880242721280
Release date 9/26/2006
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 (NTSC) 00:30:11 Perlman, Itzhak Ormandy, Eugene Philadelphia Orchestra
2 Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture (3rd version, 18 00:19:56 Ormandy, Eugene Philadelphia Orchestra
3 Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. M. Ravel) (NTSC) 00:31:06 Ormandy, Eugene Philadelphia Orchestra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Eugene Ormandy Conducts Tchaikovsky and Mussorgsky, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Erich Leinsdorf: In Rehearsal and Performance
Europa-Konzert 1991
Lux Aeterna - Claudio Abbado Conducts Verdi's Messa da Requiem
Mozart: Great Piano Concertos
The Berlin Kroll Opera House - The Middle of Germany 2001738 2/26/2013 $19.99
My Favourite Opera: Barbara Hendricks 2001818 1/29/2013 $19.99
My Favourite Opera: Ruggero Raimondi 2001828 9/25/2012 $19.99
Europa-Konzert 2004 (with EuroArts and Ideale-Audience Catalogue 2010) 2020108 3/30/2010 $9.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
LUCERNE FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA - The First 5 Years 2000078 8/28/2007 $79.99
BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER - 125 YEARS 2000068 1/30/2007 $79.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items