Evelyn Glennie A Luxembourg

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 2054398
Barcode 880242543981
Release date 9/20/2005
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 Konzertstuck for Snare Drum and Orchestra 00:00:00 Glennie, Evelyn Tovey, Bramwell Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
2 Piccolo Concerto in C Major, RV 443 (transcribed f 01:08:00 Glennie, Evelyn Tovey, Bramwell Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
3 Leonore Overture No. 3, Op. 72b 00:00:00 Tovey, Bramwell Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
4 6 Miniatures 00:00:00 Glennie, Evelyn
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Evelyn Glennie A Luxembourg, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Erich Leinsdorf: In Rehearsal and Performance
Europa-Konzert 1991
Lux Aeterna - Claudio Abbado Conducts Verdi's Messa da Requiem
My Favourite Opera - Katia Ricciarelli: I Capuleti e i Montechhi
Mozart: Great Piano Concertos 2001038 3/26/2013 $29.99
The Berlin Kroll Opera House - The Middle of Germany 2001738 2/26/2013 $19.99
My Favourite Opera: Barbara Hendricks 2001818 1/29/2013 $19.99
My Favourite Opera: Ruggero Raimondi 2001828 9/25/2012 $19.99
Europa-Konzert 2004 (with EuroArts and Ideale-Audience Catalogue 2010) 2020108 3/30/2010 $9.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
LUCERNE FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA - The First 5 Years 2000078 8/28/2007 $79.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items