Fairouz: Chamber Works

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DSL-92146
Barcode 053479214621
Release date 11/15/2011
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Composer Fairouz, Mohammed
Disc: 1
1 Litany 00:04:36 Dukovski, Vasko Engle, Jonathan Fleming, Thomas Cutting, Claire Orleans, James
2 I. Catchword: A Modernists' 'Dilemma' 00:04:07 Ahn, Rayoung Couper, Michael
3 II. Intervention: Une Musique Informelle 00:03:04 Ahn, Rayoung Couper, Michael
4 III. Catchword: An Oriental(ist) Model 00:02:53 Ahn, Rayoung Couper, Michael
5 IV. Intervention: A Dialectical Synthesis 00:03:34 Ahn, Rayoung Couper, Michael
6 Piano Miniature No. 1, "Nocturnal Snapshot" 00:01:17 Reimer, Katie
7 Piano Miniature No. 2 00:00:57 Reimer, Katie
8 Piano Miniature No. 3 00:00:53 Reimer, Katie
9 Piano Miniature No. 4 00:00:51 Reimer, Katie
10 Piano Miniature No. 5 00:01:00 Reimer, Katie
11 Piano Miniature No. 6, "Addio" 00:01:57 Reimer, Katie
12 I. Lamentation 00:06:42 Lydian String Quartet
13 II. Satire 00:03:19 Lydian String Quartet
14 No. 1. Cadenzas 00:03:26 Reimer, Katie Couper, Michael
15 No. 2. Serenade 00:04:18 Reimer, Katie Couper, Michael
16 No. 3. Dance Montage 00:04:19 Reimer, Katie Couper, Michael
17 I. Prelude 00:01:01 Stragier, Maarten
18 II. Fantasy 00:03:50 Stragier, Maarten
19 III. Intermezzo 00:02:01 Stragier, Maarten
20 IV. Toccata 00:04:55 Stragier, Maarten
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Fairouz: Chamber Works, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

DRIVE TIME A.M. (Commuter Classics)
The Road from Erin (Ireland's Musical Legacy)
Angels of Antiquity
Dorian Sampler, Vol. 6 (A Dorian Banquet) DOR-90006 3/21/1995 $12.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Medieval and Renaissance Music (Graysteil - Music From the Middle Ages and Renaissance in Scotland) DIS-80141 4/17/1993 $16.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
A Renaissance Tour of Europe DOR-90133 5/16/1986 $16.99
Mendelssohn, Felix: Piano Trio No. 1 / Schubert, F.: Piano Trio No. 1 DOR-90130 5/14/1986 $16.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
DVORAK, A.: Piano Quartets - Opp. 23, 87 (The Ames Piano Quartet) DOR-90125 3/19/1986 $16.99
Opera Highlights (Arr. for Brass and Percussion) - Wagner, R. / Verdi, G. / Mozart, W.A. / Bizet, G. / Purcell, H. DOR-90108 12/4/1984 $16.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items