Add To Wish List + $24.99 - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Item number 2054068
Barcode 880242540683
Release date 5/17/2005
Category Jazz
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 JACQUES LOUSSIER TRIO PLAY BACH... AND MORE (NTSC) 00:00:00 Loussier, Jacques Segonzac, Bennoit Dunoyer de Arpino, Andre
2 Fugue No. 5 in D Major, BWV 850 (arr. by J. Louss 00:05:53 Jacques Loussier Trio
3 Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: III. 00:08:50 Jacques Loussier Trio
4 Pastorale in F Major, BWV 590 (arr. by J. Loussier 00:10:36 Jacques Loussier Trio
5 Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: II. A 00:04:14 Jacques Loussier Trio
6 Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D Major, BWV 1050 (a 00:28:04 Jacques Loussier Trio
7 2 Arabesques (arr. by J. Loussier) (NTSC) 00:06:10 Jacques Loussier Trio
8 L'isle joyeuse (arr. by J. Loussier) (NTSC) 00:06:32 Jacques Loussier Trio
9 Gymnopedie No. 1 (arr. by J. Loussier) (NTSC) 00:05:09 Jacques Loussier Trio
10 Bolero (arr. by J. Loussier) (NTSC) 00:12:36 Jacques Loussier Trio
11 Keyboard Concerto in D Major, BWV 1054 : III. Alle 00:06:17 Jacques Loussier Trio
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like JACQUES LOUSSIER TRIO PLAY BACH...AND MORE (NTSC), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Blue Note - A Story of Modern Jazz
Jacques Loussier Trio Play Bach … and more
Masters of American Music
Masters of American Music: The World According to John Coltrane
Masters of American Music: Sarah Vaughan - The Divine One 2057128 3/30/2010 $19.99
Celebrating Bird – The Triumph of Charlie Parker 2057078 11/17/2009 $19.99
Lady Day - The Many Faces of Billie Holiday 2057098 11/17/2009 $19.99
ARMSTRONG, Louis: Live in Australia (1964) (NTSC) 2056838 4/29/2008 $19.99
BLUE NOTE - A Story of Modern Jazz (NTSC) 2005678 2/26/2008 $29.99
Few in stock Buy +
PLAY YOUR OWN THING (NTSC) 2055748 1/29/2008 $24.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items