Les Classiques au Soleil

Buy + Add To Wish List + $11.69 ($12.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number V5195
Barcode 822186051955
Release date 8/25/2009
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Gastinel, Anne
Disc: 1
1 Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007: I. Prelude 00:02:17 Gastinel, Anne
2 The 4 Seasons: Violin Concerto in G Minor, Op. 8, 00:06:13 Biondi, Fabio Biondi, Fabio Europa Galante
3 Concerto for 2 Mandolins in G Major, RV 532: II. A 00:03:39 Lislevand, Rolf Ensemble Kapsberger
4 Luisa Fernanda, Act I: Romance de Javier 00:03:18 Domingo, Plácido Ros-Marba, Antoni Orquesta Sinfónica de Madrid
5 Concierto de Aranjuez (version for harp and orches 00:12:00 Colomer, Edmon Moretti, Isabelle Royal Seville Symphony Orchestra
6 El amor brujo (Love, the Magician) (version for or 00:03:54 Colomer, Edmon Orquesta Sinfonica de Barcelona
7 Nabucco, Act III: Va, pensiero, sull ali dorate 00:04:17 Oren, Daniel Tokyo Symphony Orchestra Tokyo Opera Singers
8 Carmen, Act I: Prelude 00:03:20 Lombard, Alain Bordeaux Aquitaine National Orchestra
9 Suite Andina: II. Aire de Zamba 00:02:24 Baldi, Jesus Castro
10 La fida ninfa, RV 714, Act I: Trio: S'egli e ver, 00:03:21 Piau, Sandrine Lemieux, Marie-Nicole Lehtipuu, Topi Ensemble Matheus Spinosi, Jean-Christophe
11 No. 3 in G Major 00:01:02 Sokolov, Grigory
12 No. 16 in B-Flat Minor 00:01:06 Sokolov, Grigory
13 Bachianas brasileiras No. 5 (arr. P. Spinosi) 00:05:26 Cangemi, Verónica Spinosi, Philippe Garrus, Anne-garance Fabre Dit
14 Passacalles perl'alfabeto falso e per tutte le let 00:05:15 Ensemble Kapsberger
15 Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 49 00:04:22 Malgoire, Jean-Claude La Grande Écurie et la Chambre du Roy
16 Clarinet Quintet in A Major, K. 581: II. Larghetto 00:06:06 Meyer, Wolfgang Quatuor Mosaiques
17 Il barbiere di Siviglia (The Barber of Seville): O 00:07:24 Alessandrini, Rinaldo Concerto Italiano
18 The 4 Seasons: Violin Concerto in G Minor, Op. 8, 00:02:31 Biondi, Fabio Biondi, Fabio Europa Galante
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Les Classiques au Soleil, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Froberger, J.J.: Les Suites de Froberger
$15.29 ($16.99)
Rameau: Les Indes galantes
$30.59 ($33.99)
Couperin: Pieces de clavecin
$15.29 ($16.99)
Royer: Pieces de clavecin, Book 1 AM151 7/29/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Medea's Fury AM157 4/29/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Bach: Cello Suites V5121 2/26/2008 $17.99 ($19.99)
Liturgical Music Of Codex Faenza 117 (1380-1420) AM105 11/20/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Baroque Europe AM143 11/20/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
Bach, J.S.: Violin Partita No. 2, Bwv 1004 (Arr. for Viola) / Ligeti, G.: Sonata for Viola Solo AM111 3/27/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items