Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 102049
Barcode 807280204995
Release date 6/26/2007
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 The Fairy Queen, Z. 629, Part III: O weep for me 00:00:00 Kenny, Yvonne English National Opera Orchestra Kok, Nicholas
2 Giulio Cesare in Egitto, HWV 17, Act III: Piangero 00:00:00 Kenny, Yvonne Hickox, Richard Australian Opera and Ballet Orchestra
3 The Cunning Little Vixen, JW I/9, Act III: Great H 00:00:00 Allen, Thomas S. Mackerras, Charles Orchestre de Paris
4 The Cunning Little Vixen, JW I/9, Act II: Love Due 00:00:00 Jenis, Eva Minutillo, Hannah Esther Mackerras, Charles Orchestre de Paris
5 Billy Budd, Op. 50, Act II: They'll lash me in a h 00:00:00 Allen, Thomas S. Atherton, David English National Opera Orchestra
6 The Fiery Angel, Op. 37: Renata's Confession 00:00:00 Gorchakova, Galina Gergiev, Valery Kirov Opera Orchestra
7 Peter Grimes, Op. 33, Act III: The Sea Wall Aria 00:00:00 Langridge, Philip Atherton, David English National Opera Orchestra
8 Ariodante, HWV 33, Act II: Take your pleasure 00:00:00 Murray, Ann Bolton, Ivor English National Opera Orchestra
9 Serse (Xerxes), HWV 40, Act II: If you worship the 00:00:00 Murray, Ann Mackerras, Charles English National Opera Orchestra
10 Ruslan and Lyudmila (excerpts) 00:00:00 Netrebko, Anna Gergiev, Valery Dyadkova, Larissa Kirov Opera Orchestra Ognovenko, Vladimir Pluzhnikov, Konstantin
11 Eugene Onegin, Op. 24 (excerpts) 00:00:00 Rozhdestvensky, Gennady Boylan, Orla European Union Opera Orchestra Konig, Michael Glushchak, Vladimir
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like OPERA HIGHLIGHTS, Vol. 2 (NTSC), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Il Giardino Armonico: Music of the Italian Baroque
PENDERECKI: 7 Gates of Jerusalem (NTSC)
Live Concert From the Semper Opera, Dresden
MENDELSSOHN: Gala Concert from the Gewandhaus, Leipzig (NTSC) 100031 11/1/2000 $24.99
MAHLER: Symphony No. 5 (NTSC) 100033 7/1/2000 $24.99
SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto / FALLA: Nights in the Gardens of Spain (NTSC) 100035 7/1/2000 $24.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
STRAUSS I and II: Johann Strauss Gala (NTSC) 100025 7/1/2000 $24.99
Salieri: Falstaff (Ntsc) 100023 7/1/2000 $39.99
MOZART: Don Giovanni (NTSC) 100021 7/1/2000 $39.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items