OPERA NIGHT (Opera Cologne, 2005) (NTSC)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 101105
Barcode 807280110593
Release date 9/26/2006
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 Opera Night (NTSC) 02:05:00 Shicoff, Neil Quasthoff, Thomas Crider, Michele Alvarez, Carlos Bayrakdarian, Isabel Cologne Opera Chorus Stenz, Markus Genaux, Vivica Iveri, Tamar Moser, Edda Pirgu, Saimir Richter, Regina Rohrbach, Claudia Gürzenich-Orchester Köln
2 Act II: Einzug der Gaste 00:00:00
3 Act III: O du mein holder Abendstern 00:00:00
4 L'elisir d'amore (The elixir of love), Act III: Un 00:00:00
5 La cenerentola (Cinderella), Act II: Nacqui all'af 00:00:00
6 Semiramide, Act I: Bel raggio lusinghier (NTSC) 00:00:00
7 La favorite, Act II: Leonore, viens (NTSC) 00:00:00
8 Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 49 00:00:00
9 La forza del destino, Act IV: Pace, pace mio Dio! 00:00:00
10 Tosca, Act I: Recondita armonia (NTSC) 00:00:00
11 Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59, TrV 227, Act III: Marie 00:00:00
12 Act I: Introduction 00:00:00
13 Act I: Summertime 00:00:00
14 La tempranica: La tarantula e un bicho mu malo, "Z 00:00:00
15 Zar und Zimmermann, Act I: O sancta justitia (NTSC 00:00:00
16 Tosca, Act III: E lucevan le stelle (NTSC) 00:00:00
17 La Rondine, Act I: Chi il bel sogno di Doretta (NT 00:00:00
18 Non ti scordar di me (NTSC) 00:00:00
19 Seven Brides for Seven Brothers: Bless Your Beauti 00:00:00
20 West Side Story, Act I: Tonight (NTSC) 00:00:00
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like OPERA NIGHT (Opera Cologne, 2005) (NTSC), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Il Giardino Armonico: Music of the Italian Baroque
PENDERECKI: 7 Gates of Jerusalem (NTSC)
Live Concert From the Semper Opera, Dresden
MENDELSSOHN: Gala Concert from the Gewandhaus, Leipzig (NTSC) 100031 11/1/2000 $24.99
MAHLER: Symphony No. 5 (NTSC) 100033 7/1/2000 $24.99
SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto / FALLA: Nights in the Gardens of Spain (NTSC) 100035 7/1/2000 $24.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
STRAUSS I and II: Johann Strauss Gala (NTSC) 100025 7/1/2000 $24.99
Salieri: Falstaff (Ntsc) 100023 7/1/2000 $39.99
MOZART: Don Giovanni (NTSC) 100021 7/1/2000 $39.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items