PERLMAN, Itzhak: Virtuoso Violinist (NTSC)

Buy + Add To Wish List + $26.99 ($29.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number A08CND
Barcode 814446010048
Release date 2/26/2008
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Disc: 1
1 I know I played every note (NTSC) 00:00:00 Perlman, Itzhak
2 The Trout Remembered (NTSC) 00:00:00 Perlman, Itzhak
3 Jacqueline du Pre Remembered (NTSC) 00:00:00 Du Pre, Jacqueline Perlman, Itzhak
4 Violin Partita in E Major, BWV 1006 (NTSC) 00:00:00 Perlman, Itzhak
5 Violin Partita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004 (NTSC) 00:00:00 Perlman, Itzhak
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like PERLMAN, Itzhak: Virtuoso Violinist (NTSC), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$26.99 ($29.99)
Schubert: The Trout - The Greatest Love and the Greatest Sorrow
$26.99 ($29.99)
Daniil Trifonov - The Magics of Music / The Castelfranco Veneto Recital
$26.99 ($29.99)
Andres Segovia in Portrait
$26.99 ($29.99)
Paganini's Daemon
Alice Sommer Herz: Everything is a Present A11CND 3/30/2010 $22.49 ($24.99)
Out of stock
Tchaikovsky's Women / Fate A10CND 11/17/2009 $26.99 ($29.99)
ASHKENAZY, Vladimir: Master Musician (NTSC) A09CND 10/28/2008 $26.99 ($29.99)
DU PRE, Jacqueline: Jacqueline du Pre - A Celebration of Her Unique and Enduring Gift (NTSC) A07CND 9/25/2007 $26.99 ($29.99)
MILSTEIN, Nathan: In Portrait (NTSC) A06CND 3/27/2007 $26.99 ($29.99)
Few in stock Buy +
SIBELIUS: Early Years (The) / Maturity and Silence (NTSC) A05CND 2/27/2007 $26.99 ($29.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items