Piano Works of Jan Ladislav Dussek, Vol. 1

Add To Wish List + $16.99 - Out of stock

Item number DIS-80110
Barcode 751758011021
Release date 9/1/1989
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Marvin, Frederick
Disc: 1
1 I. Agitato assai 00:05:49 Marvin, Frederick
2 II. Rondo: Allegretto moderato 00:04:51 Marvin, Frederick
3 I. Allegro maestoso e brillante 00:06:58 Marvin, Frederick
4 II. Larghetto espressivo 00:04:51 Marvin, Frederick
5 III. Finale: Chasse, allegro scherzo 00:05:57 Marvin, Frederick
6 I. Allegro moderato 00:12:01 Marvin, Frederick
7 II. Tempo di minuetto con moto 00:05:55 Marvin, Frederick
8 III. Adagio non troppo ma solenne 00:08:42 Marvin, Frederick
9 IV. Rondo: Allegro moderato 00:08:32 Marvin, Frederick
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Piano Works of Jan Ladislav Dussek, Vol. 1, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Two Lutes: Lute Duets from England's Golden Age
The Eternal Harp
Between Two Hearts (Renaissance Dances for Lute)
Dussek, J.L.: Piano Music, Vol. 3
Dussek, J.L.: Piano Music, Vol. 2 DIS-80125 10/26/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Keyboard Recital: Tilney, Colin - MORLEY, T. / SWEELINCK, J.P. / GIBBONS, O. / BULL, J. / FARNABY, G. / BYRD, W. / SCHILDT, M. (Go From My Window) DOR-90195 8/23/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
McFarlane, Ronn: The Renaissance Lute DOR-90186 2/2/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Piano Recital: Labe, Thomas - Bach, J.S. / Godowsky, L. DIS-80117 1/30/1990 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
The Virtuoso Johann Strauss DIS-80102 10/13/1988 $16.99
Out of stock
Frescobaldi, G.: Harpsichord Music DOR-90124 7/30/1986 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items