SONIC REBELLION - Alternative Classical Collection

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 8570760
Barcode 747313076079
Release date 9/6/2007
Category Orchestral
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 V. Neukoln 00:06:49 Alsop, Marin Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
2 Tren (Threnody), "To the Victims of Hiroshima" 00:09:00 Wit, Antoni Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra
3 Toccata for Violin and Player Piano 00:01:38 Wu, Mia
4 Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano: First I 00:03:30 Berman, Boris
5 No. 1. Elegie 00:03:08 Sheppard Skaerved, Peter Shorr, Aaron
6 4 Pezzi: II. — 00:02:30 Zander, Hans Saarbrucken Radio Symphony Orchestra
7 In C (excerpt) 00:05:17 Ars Nova Copenhagen Hillier, Paul Percurama Percussion Ensemble
8 II. — 00:05:55 Group for Contemporary Music, The
9 Third Electronic Interpolation (beginning) 00:04:12 Lyndon-Gee, Christopher Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra
10 Death-Drone II 00:01:48 Isherwood, Nicholas Kent, Fuat Ensemble New Art
11 6 Bagatelles: No. 3. Allegro grazioso 00:02:42 Albert Schweitzer Quintet
12 II 00:02:33 Kliegel, Maria Moser, Elsbeth Rabus, Kathrin Selmeczi, Gyorgy Camerata Transsylvanica
13 Beta 00:05:39 Plaetner, Jorgen
14 A Final Shaking 00:04:09 Alsop, Marin Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
15 I. Con grandezza 00:09:51 Mikkola, Laura Lintu, Hannu Royal Scottish National Orchestra
16 Fratres for Strings and Percussion 00:08:54 Benedek, Tamas Hungarian State Opera Orchestra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SONIC REBELLION - Alternative Classical Collection, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Antoni Wit conducts Henryk Górecki
Voices of Earth and Air
Daugherty: American Pop (3-CD Box Set)
Morton Gould: American Legend
Penderecki: The Symphonies and Other Orchestral Works 8505231 8/28/2012 $39.99
Few in stock Buy +
The Art of Sound - Serebrier Conducts Rorem 8505229 10/26/2010 $34.99
Few in stock Buy +
William Schuman: The Symphonies 8505228 7/27/2010 $39.99
Few in stock Buy +
Roussel: The Complete Symphonies 8504017 7/27/2010 $29.99
Few in stock Buy +
SCHOENBERG, A.: Works, Vol. 1 (Craft) (5 CD Box Set) 8505223 9/29/2009 $34.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items