Unanswered Questions

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Stefanie Schumacher was born near Freiburg and is a member of the Ensemble Zeitsprung. She performs regularly as a guest with other contemporary ensembles such as the Ensemble Oktopus. With works that she has herself commissioned, her goal is to allow the direct emotional expression particularly associated with the accordion in folk music to influence the contemporary creation of new music for her instrument.
Item number OC 405
Barcode 4260034864054
Release date 1/31/2012
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Schumacher, Stefanie
Disc: 1
1 I. Moment 00:00:54 Schumacher, Stefanie
2 II. Search 00:01:33 Schumacher, Stefanie
3 III. Windy Sunspot 00:03:24 Schumacher, Stefanie
4 No. 1. Nase vecery (Our Evenings) 00:03:36 Schumacher, Stefanie
5 No. 2. Listek odvanuty (A Blown Away Leaf) 00:03:05 Schumacher, Stefanie
6 No. 3. Pojd'te s nami! (Come with us!) 00:01:17 Schumacher, Stefanie
7 No. 4. Frydecka Panna Maria (The Madonna of Frydek 00:03:36 Schumacher, Stefanie
8 No. 5. Stebetaly jak lastovicky (They Chattered li 00:02:31 Schumacher, Stefanie
9 No. 6. Nelze domluvit! (Words fail!) 00:02:01 Schumacher, Stefanie
10 No. 7. Dobrou noc! (Good Night!) 00:03:46 Schumacher, Stefanie
11 No. 8. Tak neskonale uzko (Unutterable Anguish) 00:03:54 Schumacher, Stefanie
12 No. 9. V placi (In Tears) 00:03:01 Schumacher, Stefanie
13 No. 10. Sycek neodletel! (The Barn Owl has not Flo 00:03:58 Schumacher, Stefanie
14 Diffracted Thoughts 00:10:50 Schumacher, Stefanie
15 Alpha 00:09:57 Schumacher, Stefanie
16 Empathy 00:06:15 Schumacher, Stefanie
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Unanswered Questions, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Beethoven: Complete Piano Sonatas
Braunfels: Konzert und andere Welt-Ersteinspielungen
Halgeir Schiager spielt Karl Wolfrum
Gershwin: Songbook, Rhapsody in Blue
Eben: Landscapes of Patmos - Okna - Concerto No. 2 for Organ OC 420 6/26/2012 $16.99
Freu dich sehr, o meine Seele OC 419 4/24/2012 $16.99
Chopin: 4 Ballades - 4 Impromptus OC 402 3/27/2012 $16.99
Holzhey Organ: Rot an der Rot OC 414 1/31/2012 $16.99
Eduardo Fernandez Plays Giuliani OC 401 8/30/2011 $16.99
Piazzini Plays Piazzolla OC 112 3/30/2010 $8.99
Image Image Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items