Add To Wish List + $10.79 ($11.99) - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Item number 8556698
Barcode 730099669825
Release date 9/1/2003
Category Film and TV Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
Music for the Royal Fireworks, HWV 35100:10:14
1 Music for the Royal Fireworks, HWV 351: IV. La rej 00:03:29 Warchal, Bohdan Capella Istropolitana
Waltzes, Op. 6900:04:29
2 Farewell Waltz (The Others) 00:05:00 Biret, Idil
Dido & Aeneas, Z. 62600:23:00
3 Dido and Aeneas: Dido's Lament (The Man Who Cried) 00:03:47 Amps, Kym Scholars Baroque Ensemble
Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 4600:07:50
4 Peer Gynt: In the Hall of the Mountain King (Rat R 00:02:38 Maksymiuk, Jerzy BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a, TH 21900:39:00
5 Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a: I. Scene (Billy Elliot) 00:02:21 Yablonsky, Dmitry Russian State Symphony Orchestra
6 Rigoletto, Act III: La donna e mobile (Capt. Corel 00:04:29 Ramiro, Yordy Rahbari, Ali Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
Scenes from Childhood, Op. 1500:17:06
7 Kinderszenen (Scenes of childhood), Op. 15: I. Von 00:01:32 Jandó, Jeno
8 Requiem: Pie Jesu (S1m0ne) 00:03:32 Beckley, Lisa Oxford Camerata Summerly, Jeremy
String Quartet No. 53 in D Major, Op. 64 No. 5, Ho00:13:47
9 String Quartet No. 53 in D Major, Op. 64, No. 5, H 00:03:27 Kodály Quartet
A Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 61, MWV M 1300:11:39
10 A Midsummer Night's Dream: Wedding March (Me, Myse 00:05:15 Bramall, Anthony Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Don Giovanni, K. 52702:53:00
11 Don Giovanni, Act I: Finch'han dal vino, "Champagn 00:01:26 Skovhus, Bo Halász, Michael Nicolaus Esterházy Sinfonia
An der schönen, blauen Donau, Op. 31400:10:00
12 An der schonen, blauen Donau (The Beautiful Blue D 00:13:37 Wildner, Johannes Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra
Suite bergamasque, L. 7500:08:32
13 Suite bergamasque: III. Clair de lune (Ocean's Ele 00:05:08 Thiollier, François-Joël
Messiah, HWV 5600:33:32
14 Messiah, HWV 56: Hallelujah (Bridget Jones' Diary) 00:03:40 Scholars Baroque Ensemble
Symphony No. 8 in B Minor, D. 759 "Unfinished"00:20:34
15 Symphony No. 8 in B Minor, D. 759, "Unfinished": I 00:14:46 Halász, Michael Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like 21ST CENTURY CINEMA CLASSICS, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$11.69 ($12.99)
Bechara El-Khoury: Orages (Live)
$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$11.69 ($12.99)
Perry: The Innocents Abroad and other Mark Twain Films
$21.59 ($23.99)
Rameau: Pieces de clavecin en concerts 8550464 3/1/1991 $11.69 ($12.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Mozart, W.A.: Requiem in D Minor 8550235 4/15/1989 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items