Telemann, G.P.: Chamber Cantatas / Trio Sonatas

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99) - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DOR-93239
Barcode 053479323927
Release date 8/27/1997
Category Vocal
Number of units 1
Ensemble Musica Pacifica
Disc: 1
1 I. Pastorale: Moderato 00:02:40 Musica Pacifica
2 II. Corrente: Vivace 00:02:13 Musica Pacifica
3 III. Gavotta: Allegro 00:01:57 Musica Pacifica
4 IV. Grave 00:00:54 Musica Pacifica
5 V. Vivace 00:01:49 Musica Pacifica
6 Aria: In gering- und rauhen Schalen 00:04:50 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
7 Recitative: O Eitelkeit, du kluger Sterblicher 00:02:27 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
8 Aria: Nicht uns, nein, nein, nur dir allein 00:03:39 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
9 Aria: Ergeuss dich zur Salbung 00:06:47 Lane, Jennifer Musica Pacifica
10 Recitativo: Samaria empfing den heil'gen Geist 00:02:18 Lane, Jennifer Musica Pacifica
11 Aria: Schwarzer Geist der Dunkelheit 00:06:57 Lane, Jennifer Musica Pacifica
12 I. Andante 00:01:34 Musica Pacifica
13 II. Allemanda: Allegro 00:03:03 Musica Pacifica
14 III. Largo 00:01:37 Musica Pacifica
15 IV. Giga: Allegro 00:02:21 Musica Pacifica
16 Aria: Durchsuche dich, O stolzer Geist 00:06:52 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
17 Recitative: Ach, welcher sich 00:01:48 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
18 Aria: Herr der Gnade, Gott des Lichts 00:04:21 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
19 Aria: Halt ein mit deinem Wetterstrahle 00:03:17 Lane, Jennifer Musica Pacifica
20 Recitative: Begluckte Stunden 00:02:06 Lane, Jennifer Musica Pacifica
21 Aria: Hemmet die Bache der sturzenden Tranen 00:03:44 Lane, Jennifer Musica Pacifica
22 Aria: Erwag, O Mensch 00:04:21 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
23 Recitative: Ja! wer die Sussigkeit 00:01:05 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
24 Aria: Ergetzende Ruhe begnadigter Herzen 00:04:45 Brandes, Christine Musica Pacifica
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Telemann, G.P.: Chamber Cantatas / Trio Sonatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Montsegur (La tragedie cathare)
$15.29 ($16.99)
The Garden of Earthly Delights
$15.29 ($16.99)
Bach, J.S.: Secular Cantatas, Vol. 2 - Bwv 204, 210
$15.29 ($16.99)
Vocal Recital: LaRue, Custer (The Lover's Farewell - Appalachian Foilk Ballads)
Union and Liberty! DOR-90197 12/8/1990 $15.29 ($16.99)
Bach, J.S.: Secular Cantatas DOR-90199 9/27/1990 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Pergolesi, G.B.: Stabat Mater / Vivaldi, A.: In Furore Iustissimae Irae / Stabat Mater DOR-90196 4/17/1990 $15.29 ($16.99)
Mozart, W.A.: Vocal Music DOR-90173 6/8/1989 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Vocal Recital: Baird, Julianne - Purcell, H. / Arne, T.A. / Blow, J. (English Mad Songs and Ayres) DOR-90105 1/9/1988 $15.29 ($16.99)
Out of stock
Songs of Love and War (Italian Dramatic Songs of the 17th and 18th Centuries) DOR-90104 6/20/1986 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items