STRAUSS, R.: Violin Sonata in E-Flat Major / DIETRICH / SCHUMANN, R. / BRAHMS: Violin Sonata in A minor and C minor

Buy + Add To Wish List + $16.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DYN-CDS067
Barcode 8007144060671
Release date 1/1/1995
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Gulli, Franco
Disc: 1
1 I. Allegro ma non troppo 00:11:25 Cavallo, Enrica Gulli, Franco
2 II. Improvisation: Andante cantabile 00:07:34 Cavallo, Enrica Gulli, Franco
3 III. Finale: Andante - Allegro 00:09:24 Cavallo, Enrica Gulli, Franco
4 I. Dietrich: Allegro in A Minor 00:13:40 Cavallo, Enrica Gulli, Franco
5 II. Schumann: Intermezzo, WoO 22: Mosso ma non tro 00:02:26 Gulli, Franco Cavallo, Enrica
6 III. Brahms: Scherzo in C Minor, WoO 2: Allegro 00:05:36 Cavallo, Enrica Gulli, Franco
7 IV. Schumann: Finale, WoO 22: Marcato piuttosto vi 00:06:58 Cavallo, Enrica Gulli, Franco
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like STRAUSS, R.: Violin Sonata in E-Flat Major / DIETRICH / SCHUMANN, R. / BRAHMS: Violin Sonata in A minor and C minor, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

TAILLEFERRE: Hommage a Rameau / Suite burlesque / MADERNA: Concerto for 2 Pianos / Serenata per un satellite / DONATONI: Cloches III
$31.49 ($34.99)
Haydn, J.: Piano Trios (Complete)
BACH, J.S.: Mandolin and Guitar Works
String Quartets - HEIDRICH: Variations on Happy Birthday / GERSHWIN: Lullaby / KERN: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes / CHAPLIN: Limelight
BEETHOVEN: String Quintets (Complete) DYN-CDS484 5/30/2005 $22.99
Few in stock Buy +
HARRISON, L.: Homage to Lou Harrison (A), Vol. 3 - In Praise of Johnny Appleseed / Music for Violin with Various Instruments / Labyrinth No. 3 DYN-CDS359 5/29/2001 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
RIES: Cello Sonatas DYN-CDS246 1/1/2000 $16.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
RICHTER / WILMS / MULLER: Biedermeier Sonatas DYN-S2024 1/1/1999 $11.99
Few in stock Buy +
RICCI, Ruggiero: Henry Vieuxtemps - An Homage DYN-CDS112 1/1/1996 $16.99
Paganini, N.: Sonatas for Violin and Guitar / Duetto Amoroso / Cantabile and Waltz DYN-CDS062 1/1/1995 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items