Pasquini: Mottetti a voce sola e composizioni per organo

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number TC631802
Barcode 8007194104721
Release date 1/1/2009
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Nigito, Alexandra
Ensemble Ensemble Alea Musica
Disc: 1
1 Quaenam portenta 00:07:10 Ensemble Alea Musica Nigito, Alexandra
2 Canzon franzesa 00:06:34 Nigito, Alexandra
3 Ricercare in D Minor, sol re 00:04:37 Nigito, Alexandra
4 Corrente 00:04:04 Nigito, Alexandra
5 O benedicte Jesu 00:07:35 Ensemble Alea Musica Nigito, Alexandra
6 Introduzione e Pastorale 00:05:00 Nigito, Alexandra
7 Passagagli in D Minor 00:02:09 Art, Masako
8 Capriccio in G Major, sol re ut 00:04:29 Nigito, Alexandra
9 Iam me ligastis 00:09:00 Ensemble Alea Musica Nigito, Alexandra
10 Variazioni in G Minor 00:04:28 Nigito, Alexandra
11 Toccata con lo Scherzo del cucco 00:04:27 Nigito, Alexandra
12 Toccata No. 3 in G Major 00:02:25 Nigito, Alexandra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Pasquini: Mottetti a voce sola e composizioni per organo, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$11.69 ($12.99)
Ferrini: Opere per clavicembalo
$11.69 ($12.99)
Gabrielli: Opera completa per violoncello
$17.99 ($19.99)
A. Gabrieli & G. Gabrieli: Organ Works
$11.69 ($12.99)
The Ahrend and Brunzema Organ
Scintillate amicae stellae - Il Natale nei conventi italiani tra Cinquencento e Seicento TC280003 1/1/2011 $15.29 ($16.99)
JUBILEMUS EXULTANTES TC100008 1/1/2006 $15.29 ($16.99)
Canti Gregoriani: Nativitas TC100006 1/1/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
LAUDARIO DI CORTONA TC270001 1/1/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Quem queritis? - Un Dramma Liturgico nella Firenze Medievale TC200001 1/1/2004 $15.29 ($16.99)
Landini: Ballate TC321201 1/1/2000 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items