Percorsi della musica italiana

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number TC950001
Barcode 8007194100587
Release date 1/1/1995
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Vestiva i colli 00:03:22 Ensemble Aurora
2 Sacrae symphoniae: Canzon in echo duodecimi toni a 00:04:34 Anonymous
3 Il primo libro de balli: Pass'e mezzo della Pagani 00:02:07 Toffano, Giovanni Consort Veneto
4 Toccata per Spinettina e Violino 00:04:03 Anonymous
5 Il terzo libro de varie sonate, sinfonie, gagliard 00:04:26 Ruggiero, Il Marcante, Emanuela
6 Componimenti musicali de motetti concertati: O inv 00:02:47 Vaccari, Patrizia Cappella Artemisia Smith, Candace Fiori, Alessandra Albanese, Angela Reese, Rebecca
7 Laudate Dominum a 8: Sicut erat 00:04:05 Milan La Scala Chorus Tölz Boys' Choir Vartolo, Sergio San Petronio Cappella Musicale Orchestra San Petronio Cappella Musicale Chorus
8 I. Preludio: Adagio - Allegro 00:01:38 Ruggiero, Il
9 II. Grave 00:01:21 Ruggiero, Il
10 III. Tempo di gavotta: Presto 00:01:47 Ruggiero, Il
11 Toccata in G Minor: Spiritoso 00:04:04 Alvini, Laura
12 Cieli voi che ascondete 00:02:38 Anonymous Anonymous
13 I. Adagio 00:02:36 Pollastri, Paolo Vivaldi Consort
14 II. Allegro 00:02:06 Pollastri, Paolo Vivaldi Consort
15 III. Andante 00:03:24 Pollastri, Paolo Vivaldi Consort
16 IV. Allegro 00:02:23 Pollastri, Paolo Vivaldi Consort
17 Sonate d'intavolatura, Book I: Pastorale in C Majo 00:04:10 Vartolo, Sergio
18 L'occasion delle mie pene 00:02:56 Anonymous Anonymous
19 Sonata No. 1 in B-Flat Major, Op. 5, G. 25: II. Ad 00:03:24 Gatti, Enrico Angeleri, Franco
20 Sonata No. 4 in D Major, Op. 5, G. 28: III. Rondo: 00:04:39 Gatti, Enrico Angeleri, Franco
21 Concertino in G Major: IV. — (version for oboe and 00:02:04 Pollastri, Paolo Quartetto Amati
22 String Quartet No. 2: Overture 00:03:54 Quartetto Amati
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Percorsi della musica italiana, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.99 ($19.99)
$17.99 ($19.99)
The Britannic Organ, Vol. 2: A Christmas Voyage
$15.29 ($16.99)
Henri Lazarof: Piano & Chamber Works
CATALOGUE 2001 PCD060 4/16/2005 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
A Round-up of NMC NMCD051 3/1/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items