5th Symphony and 10th Symphony (Adagio)

Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
This new release showcases the stylistic similarities and differences between two powerhouse composers- Gustav Mahler, and Dmitri Shostakovich. Mahler’s Symphony No. 10 (Adagio) is paired with Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 5. The National Philharmonic Minsk was founded in 1930 and is one of Russia’s most renowned orchestras. As one of only three orchestras the National Philharmonic Minsk beared the honorary title “Academic Orchestra” during the Soviet Government. The repertoire of the 120 musicians includes not only important works of the Classic and Romantic periods, but also compositions by contemporary Russian composers and, in collaboration with the Philharmonic Chorus, the great works of the chorale literature.
Item number M56953
Barcode 4012476569536
Release date 7/3/2020
Category Orchestral
Number of units 2
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like 5th Symphony and 10th Symphony (Adagio), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items