Bach: Brandenburg Concertos

Add To Wish List + $22.49 ($24.99) - Out of stock

Johann Sebastian Bach's Brandenburg Concertos rank among the most popular works of Baroque music. To mark their 300th anniversary in 2021, Collegium 1704 played all six Brandenburg Concertos on historical instruments in Köthen Castle's restored Hall of Mirrors. Founded by Václav Luks in 2005, the orchestra is one of the most renowned ensembles of our time specializing in baroque music. Given the great stylistic and structural diversity of these concertos, they were the perfect choice to record these musical gems at the historical location of their inception.
Item number ACC20555
Barcode 4260234832662
Release date 5/20/2022
Category Classical Music
Media type DVD VIDEO
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Bach: Brandenburg Concertos, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$31.49 ($34.99)
Puccini: La Bohème
$35.09 ($38.99)
Mahler: Symphony No. 6
$23.39 ($25.99)
Puccini: La Bohème
$35.09 ($38.99)
Mahler: Symphony No. 4
Mahler: Symphony No. 4 ACC 20257 4/30/2013 $26.09 ($28.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Die Thomaner ACC 20212 9/25/2012 $35.09 ($38.99)
Bach: St. Matthew Passion ACC 20256 9/25/2012 $35.09 ($38.99)
Die Thomaner ACC 10212 9/25/2012 $35.09 ($38.99)
Bach: St. Matthew Passion ACC 10256 9/25/2012 $35.09 ($38.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Daniel Barenboim - The Warsaw Recital ACC10202A 1/25/2011 $35.09 ($38.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items