Barber: Cello Sonata in C Minor - Grieg: Cello Sonata in A Minor - Martinu: Variations on a Slovak Folksong

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number QTZ2057
Barcode 880040205722
Release date 1/1/2007
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Blaumane, Kristina
Disc: 1
Cello Sonata, Op. 600:19:00
1 I. Allegro ma non troppo 00:08:40 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
2 II. Adagio 00:04:38 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
3 III. Allegro appassionata 00:06:11 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
Cello Sonata in A Minor, Op. 3600:29:00
4 I. Allegro agitato 00:09:55 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
5 II. Andante molto tranquillo 00:07:04 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
6 III. Allegro molto e marcato 00:12:16 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
Variations on a Slovakian Theme, H. 37800:09:00
7 Variations on a Slovak Folksong, H. 378 00:10:21 Katsnelson, Jacob Blaumane, Kristina
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Barber: Cello Sonata in C Minor - Grieg: Cello Sonata in A Minor - Martinu: Variations on a Slovak Folksong, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Brahms: Trios, Vol. 2
Bach: Viola da gamba Sonatas
Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988 (Arr. A. Eshpai for Woodwind Ensemble)
Towards the Light
Fuchs: Piano Trios Nos. 1 & 2 QTZ2028 1/1/2005 $16.99
Piazzolla, A.: Histoire Du Tango / Peramo, T.: Cantos Del Caribe / Sierra, R.: Cronicas Del Descubrimiento QTZ2031 1/1/2005 $16.99
Cello Recital: Barley, Matthew - SHOSTAKOVICH, D. / SCHNITTKE, A. / KANCHELI, G. / ALI-ZADE, F. / PART, A. / KUULBERG, M. QTZ2032 1/1/2005 $16.99
Prokofiev, Saint-Saëns, Ysaÿe & Chausson: Violin Sonatas QTZ2002 1/1/2004 $16.99
60 Buddhas QTZ2007 1/1/2004 $16.99
Brahms: Piano Trios, Vol. 1 QTZ2011 1/1/2004 $16.99
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items