Beethoven's Beethoven

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.99 ($19.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Job ter Haar and Vaughan Schlepp play the great sonatas for piano and cello of the two friends Alkan and Chopin.
Item number Q08003
Barcode 9789078740070
Release date 2/28/2012
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble Van Swieten Society, members
Disc: 1
1 I. Adagio - Allegro con brio 00:10:49 Van Swieten Society, members
2 II. Larghetto quasi andante 00:05:03 Van Swieten Society, members
3 III. Scherzo: Allegro 00:08:01 Van Swieten Society, members
4 IV. Allegro molto 00:03:52 Van Swieten Society, members
5 I. Grave - Allegro ma non troppo 00:09:48 Van Swieten Society, members
6 II. Andante cantabile 00:04:44 Van Swieten Society, members
7 III. Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo 00:03:03 Van Swieten Society, members
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Beethoven's Beethoven, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.99 ($19.99)
Rachmaninov - Shostakovich: The Sonatas
$17.99 ($19.99)
Groot: ShivaShakti
$17.99 ($19.99)
Alkan & Chopin
$17.99 ($19.99)
Weber: Clarinet Quintet - Aufforderung zum Tanze - Flute Trio
Simons Conducts Simons Q10004 2/28/2012 $17.99 ($19.99)
Jenkins, J.: Fantasia-Suites 141 4/28/2009 $15.29 ($16.99)
Haydn, J.: Piano Trios (Complete) 161 10/28/2008 $31.49 ($34.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Trumpet and Organ by Iveta Apkalna & Reinhold Friedrich 143 10/28/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Schoenberg, A.: String Quartet No. 2 / Webern, A.: Langsamer Satz / Berg, A.: Lyrische Suite (Excerpt) 133 9/30/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Beethoven, L.: Piano Trios (Complete) 122 8/26/2008 $22.49 ($24.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items