Before Things Change: Poems by Kenneth Feltges

Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Kenneth Feltges’ talents as a teacher, poet and photographer have been recognized in several ways. His career as a teacher of English, poetry and film study spans a period of 45 years—first at Kenmore West for 34 years and the past 11 years at Mt. St. Mary Academy. In 1988, the Western District PTA selected him as “Teacher of the Year” for the eight counties of Western New York. In the June 2012 issue of Business First, Ken was included as one of only 25 educators honored as a “Teacher of Merit” in WNY. A few years ago, Kenmore West established the annual “Kenneth Feltges Poetry Award” which is presented to talented young poets at the school, and recently Mt. St. Mary awarded the first annual “Ken & Trudy Feltges Writing Awards” to students who show exceptional skill and interest in all genres of writing.
Item number 50199-MCD
Barcode 9781467551885
Release date 9/24/2013
Category Poetry
Number of units 1
Author Feltges, Ken
Disc: 1
1 Introduction 00:00:14 Feltges, Ken
2 Before Things Change 00:01:07 Feltges, Ken
3 Screenplay 00:02:01 Feltges, Ken
4 Aunt Margaret 00:03:35 Feltges, Ken
5 U Turn 00:01:32 Feltges, Ken
6 The Photograph Album 00:03:00 Feltges, Ken
7 Does He Have Enough Hands 00:04:28 Feltges, Ken
8 The Fat Kid 00:02:49 Feltges, Ken
9 Admit One 00:01:40 Feltges, Ken
10 True Value 00:01:59 Feltges, Ken
11 Night School 00:03:24 Feltges, Ken
12 Inner Tree 00:02:57 Feltges, Ken
13 'Tis the Season 00:04:00 Feltges, Ken
14 Neighborhood 00:02:52 Feltges, Ken
15 Happy Hour 00:03:23 Feltges, Ken
16 Occupant 00:00:28 Feltges, Ken
17 Shoes 00:01:50 Feltges, Ken
18 Careless Finder 00:01:40 Feltges, Ken
19 The Late Late Show 00:00:56 Feltges, Ken
20 Slow Dancing with Jesus 00:02:53 Feltges, Ken
21 I Cannot Begin to Count the Ways 00:01:23 Feltges, Ken
22 Like Father Like Son 00:01:59 Feltges, Ken
23 Stella at the Diner 00:01:59 Feltges, Ken
24 Superman Summer 00:03:54 Feltges, Ken
25 Two for the Road 00:03:12 Feltges, Ken
26 All's Right With the World 00:03:41 Feltges, Ken
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Before Things Change: Poems by Kenneth Feltges, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 6
$8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 5
$8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 4
$8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 3
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 2 1862-MCD 1/29/2013 $8.99 ($9.99)
The Symphonic Wind Music of David R. Holsinger, Vol. 1 1861-MCD 1/29/2013 $8.99 ($9.99)
Few in stock Buy +
The Planets - Appalachian Spring 2807-MCD 7/20/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Blue Shades: The Music of Frank Ticheli, Vol. 1 2744-MCD 7/3/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Eric Whitacre 2525-MCD 1/1/1997 $8.99 ($9.99)
Grainger: The Music of Percy Grainger, Vol. III 1523-MCD 7/17/1994 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items