BORODIN, A.P.: Songs and Romances (Complete)

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DE 3277
Barcode 013491327723
Release date 1/1/2001
Category Vocal
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Razlyubila krasna devitsa (the Pretty Girl No Long 00:04:06 Okhotnikov, Nikolai Molokina, Irina Serov, Yuri
2 Slushayte, podruzhen'ki, pesenku moyu (Listen to M 00:03:48 Tarassova, Marianna Serov, Yuri Molokina, Irina
3 Krasavitsa-ribachka (The Beautiful Fisher Maiden) 00:01:32 Molokina, Irina Serov, Yuri Pluzhnikov, Konstantin
4 Chto ti rano, zoren'ka (Why Art Thou so Early, Daw 00:02:28 Serov, Yuri Slavny, Andrey
5 Spyashchaya knyazhna (The Sleeping Princess) 00:05:31 Tarassova, Marianna Serov, Yuri
6 Otravoy polni moi pesni (My Songs are Filled with 00:01:34 Serov, Yuri Okhotnikov, Nikolai
7 Morskaya tsaryevna (The Princess Of the Sea) 00:02:40 Tarassova, Marianna Serov, Yuri
8 Fal'shivaya nota (The False Note) 00:01:18 Pluzhnikov, Konstantin Serov, Yuri
9 Pesnya tyomnogo lesa (Song of the Dark Forest) 00:03:11 Serov, Yuri Okhotnikov, Nikolai
10 Iz slyoz moikh (From my Tears) 00:01:43 Serov, Yuri Okhotnikov, Nikolai
11 More (The Sea) 00:03:48 Pluzhnikov, Konstantin Serov, Yuri
12 Spes' (Pride) 00:03:25 Serov, Yuri Okhotnikov, Nikolai
13 Dlya beregov otchizni dal'noy (For the Shores of t 00:04:05 Serov, Yuri Okhotnikov, Nikolai
14 U lyudey-to v domu (At some Folks' Houses) 00:03:26 Serov, Yuri Slavny, Andrey
15 Chudniy sad (The Magic Garden) 00:02:15 Tarassova, Marianna Serov, Yuri
16 Arabskaya melodiya (Arabian Melody) 00:02:35 Serov, Yuri Okhotnikov, Nikolai
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BORODIN, A.P.: Songs and Romances (Complete), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$15.29 ($16.99)
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Songs (Complete), Vol. 4 - Unknown Shostakovich (1932-1968)
$15.29 ($16.99)
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Songs (Complete), Vol. 3 - Early Works (1922-1942)
$15.29 ($16.99)
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Songs (Complete), Vol. 1 - Vocal Cycles of the Fifties (1950-1956)
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Songs (Complete), Vol. 2 DE 3307 1/1/2002 $15.29 ($16.99)
Out of stock
PROKOFIEV, S.: Songs and Romances (Complete) DE 3275 1/1/2000 $44.99 ($49.99)
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items