Brahms: Sonates pour violoncelle et piano (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 7

Buy + Add To Wish List + $18.99 - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Twenty years separate Johannes Brahms’s two sonatas for cello and piano – a nice interlude allowing us to hear the evolution and scope of his compositional style: dramatic, unconventional and sweeping in the first sonata, intimate and melancholic in the second. This new installment in the amazing adventures of the complete chamber music works of that great resident of Vienna continues ‘under the bow’ of François Salque and the fingers of Éric Le Sage, enthusiastically escorted by B Records. François Salque is recognised as one of the most stunning cellists of his generation. His profound musical thinking and phenomenal technique have earned him many prestigious awards: François is a prize-winner at such international competitions as Lausanne (Unanimous First Prize), Geneva (2nd Prize), ARD Munich, Tchaikovsky in Moscow... He was each time given the highest distinctions ever awarded to a French cellist in the histories of these competitions.
Item number LBM028
Barcode 3770005527280
Release date 7/10/2020
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Brahms: Sonates pour violoncelle et piano (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 7, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Brahms: Quatuors à cordes, quintette pour piano et cordes (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 6
Brahms: Sonates pour violon et piano (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 4
Saint-Saëns: String Quartet No. 1 - Piano Quintet
Brahms: Œuvres avec instruments à vent (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 3
Brahms: Quatuors pour piano et cordes (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 1 LBM011 10/12/2018 $27.99
Brahms: Quintettes et sextuors à cordes (Intégrale musique de chambre), Vol. 2 LBM012 10/12/2018 $27.99
Jenkins, J.: Fantasia-Suites 141 4/28/2009 $15.29 ($16.99)
Haydn, J.: Piano Trios (Complete) 161 10/28/2008 $31.49 ($34.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Trumpet and Organ by Iveta Apkalna & Reinhold Friedrich 143 10/28/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Schoenberg, A.: String Quartet No. 2 / Webern, A.: Langsamer Satz / Berg, A.: Lyrische Suite (Excerpt) 133 9/30/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items