BURNING RIVER BRASS: Of Knights and Castles

Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99) - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Item number DOR-90277
Barcode 053479027726
Release date 9/12/1995
Category Wind Ensemble/Band Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble Burning River Brass
Disc: 1
1 Divertimento: Of Knights and Castle 00:01:09 Burning River Brass
2 The 3 Elizabeths: III. Youth of Britain (arr. A. M 00:05:05 Burning River Brass
3 The Duke of Marlborough Fanfare (arr. M. Allen) 00:02:57 Burning River Brass
4 March in E-Flat Major, Hob. VIII:3, "March for the 00:03:40 Burning River Brass
5 Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620, Act II: 00:03:00 Burning River Brass
6 Divertimento: A Tale from Long Ago 00:03:21 Burning River Brass
7 I. Fanfare and Victory Processional to Camelot 00:02:58 Burning River Brass
8 II. Merlin's Magic 00:01:04 Burning River Brass
9 III. Guinevere and the Lair of the Dragon 00:03:14 Burning River Brass
10 IV. Contest and Victory of the Black Knight 00:02:49 Burning River Brass
11 V. Guinevere's Rescue and the Battle of the Red Dr 00:06:15 Burning River Brass
12 Tale of Tsar Saltan, Op. 57: I. The Tsar's Farewel 00:04:24 Burning River Brass
13 Caucasian Sketches: Suite No. 1, Op. 10: IV. Proce 00:03:58 Burning River Brass
14 Agincourt Song 00:02:00 Burning River Brass
15 Corantos: Bataille (arr. M. Allen) 00:01:56 Burning River Brass
16 Toccate d'intavolatura di cimbalo et organo, libro 00:04:08 Burning River Brass
17 Athalie, Op. 74: Kreigsmarsch der Priester (arr. M 00:04:27 Burning River Brass
18 The Emperor's Fanfare (after A. Soler's Concerto f 00:02:34 Burning River Brass
19 Crown Imperial (arr. M. Allen) 00:07:21 Burning River Brass
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BURNING RIVER BRASS: Of Knights and Castles, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Christmas Around the World
$8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 6
$8.99 ($9.99)
BURNING RIVER BRASS: Romanza Espana (Spanish Masterworks for Brass) DOR-90316 11/26/2003 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
The Planets - Appalachian Spring 2807-MCD 7/20/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Blue Shades: The Music of Frank Ticheli, Vol. 1 2744-MCD 7/3/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
NEW COLUMBIAN BRASS BAND: Trip to Coney Island (A) - Descriptive Overtures from America's Golden Age DIS-80153 5/12/1997 $15.29 ($16.99)
BURNING RIVER BRASS: Russian Carnival XCD-90293 3/28/1997 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
DOULCE MEMOIRE: Renaissance Winds (Regal and Popular 16th Century Music for Wind Band) DOR-90261 3/7/1995 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items