Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99) - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Item number XCD-90293
Barcode 053479029324
Release date 3/28/1997
Category Wind Ensemble/Band Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble Burning River Brass
Disc: 1
1 Scythin's Suite, Op. 20: II. The Enemy God and Dan 00:03:19 Burning River Brass
2 I. Tent of Terror 00:02:22 Burning River Brass
3 II. Nikolai the Magnificent 00:03:28 Burning River Brass
4 III. The Clown 00:04:15 Burning River Brass
5 IV. Rings of Fire 00:02:24 Burning River Brass
6 The Love for 3 Oranges, Op. 33bis: III. March (arr 00:01:42 Burning River Brass
7 Promenade 00:01:46 Burning River Brass
8 I. The Gnome 00:02:58 Burning River Brass
9 Promenade 00:00:59 Burning River Brass
10 II. The Old Castle 00:04:15 Burning River Brass
11 Promenade 00:00:38 Burning River Brass
12 III. Tuileries 00:01:00 Burning River Brass
13 IV. Bydlo 00:02:54 Burning River Brass
14 Promenade 00:00:48 Burning River Brass
15 V. Ballet of the Unhatched Chicks 00:01:14 Burning River Brass
16 VI. Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle 00:02:22 Burning River Brass
17 VII. The Market Place at Limoges 00:01:29 Burning River Brass
18 VIII. Catacombae: sepulchrum romanum 00:02:06 Burning River Brass
19 Cum mortuis in lingua mortua 00:02:06 Burning River Brass
20 IX. The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba-Yaga) 00:03:31 Burning River Brass
21 X. The Great Gate of Kiev 00:05:44 Burning River Brass
22 Concertino for 2 Pianos, Op. 94 (arr. M. Allen) 00:09:55 Burning River Brass
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like BURNING RIVER BRASS: Russian Carnival, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Christmas Around the World
$8.99 ($9.99)
The Music of Holsinger, Vol. 6
$8.99 ($9.99)
BURNING RIVER BRASS: Romanza Espana (Spanish Masterworks for Brass) DOR-90316 11/26/2003 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
The Planets - Appalachian Spring 2807-MCD 7/20/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
NEW COLUMBIAN BRASS BAND: Trip to Coney Island (A) - Descriptive Overtures from America's Golden Age DIS-80153 5/12/1997 $15.29 ($16.99)
BURNING RIVER BRASS: Of Knights and Castles DOR-90277 9/12/1995 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
DOULCE MEMOIRE: Renaissance Winds (Regal and Popular 16th Century Music for Wind Band) DOR-90261 3/7/1995 $15.29 ($16.99)
SOLID BRASS: Christmas with Solid Brass DOR-90114 12/15/1984 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items