C.F. Schale: 5 Harpsichord Sonatas

Buy + Add To Wish List + $26.09 ($28.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Cellist, organist and composer, Schale was active in that historical period in which a new way of composing for harpsichord starts to make its way through stylistic features of composition that will characterize classicism. In his keyboard Sonatas, we can identify the joining link that has allowed the true Classical Sonatas of Haydn and Mozart to exist. Luigi Chiarizia (L'Aquila, 1 August 1978) is a harpsichordist, organist and composer. Born from generations of artists, he began studying music at the age of six, studying first with the masters Rendine, Nenna, Herrera, and Carnini, later with Mencoboni, Suzzani and Pappagallo, maintaining, however, a personal musical thought. In his free time he writes and draws. He graduated brilliantly in organ and organ composition in Pescara.
Item number LDV14048
Barcode 8051773570483
Release date 5/17/2019
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like C.F. Schale: 5 Harpsichord Sonatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Kuhlau: Fantaisies & Divertissements for Solo Flute
$15.29 ($16.99)
Solo Works for Clarinet
$15.29 ($16.99)
Schubert: Die Zauberharfe & Clarinet Chamber Music
$15.29 ($16.99)
Le quattro stagioni & Other Piano Works
DIVISIONS AND SONATAS - English and French Music for Recorder and Lute LDV14009 10/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Graziani: Cello Concertos LDV14005 4/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Vivaldi: Le quattro stagioni & La follia LDV14001 3/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Molitor: Great Sonata, Op. 7 - Adagio & Rondo, Op. 10 - Sonata, Op. 12 - 6 Ländler LDV14002 3/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
INTORNO ALL'ORATORIO DI SAN FILIPPO NERI LDV14003 3/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (Orch. Ravel) - Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade - Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps - Prokofiev: Peter and the Wolf (Without Narrator) WS121.100 1/10/2010 $26.99 ($29.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items