Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number BC0011172
Barcode 782124111724
Release date 9/16/1994
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Conductor Güttler, Ludwig
Disc: 1
1 Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248: Part III: Herrscher d 00:02:16 Flamig, Martin Dresdner Philharmonie Dresden Kreuzchor
2 Sonata natalis in D Major 00:06:32 Virtuosi Saxoniae Güttler, Ludwig
3 Judas Maccabaeus, HWV 63: Tochter Zion (arr. for b 00:00:53 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
4 Wie soll ich dich empfangen 00:01:36 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
5 Unser Mund sei voll Lachens, BWV 110: Wacht auf, i 00:05:07 Leipzig Thomaner Choir Güttler, Ludwig New Bach Collegium Musicum Leipzig Rotzsch, Hans-Joachim Lorenz, Siegfried
6 Suite in D Major: IV. The Prince of Denmark's Marc 00:02:21 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
7 Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BuxWV 211 00:01:48 Güttler, Ludwig Kircheis, Friedrich
8 Lobt Gott, ihr Christen, allzugleich, BuxWV 202 00:02:07 Güttler, Ludwig Kircheis, Friedrich
9 Der Himmel steht uns wieder offen: Der Himmel steh 00:06:22 Schreier, Peter Güttler, Ludwig Cappella Sagittariana Dresden Knothe, Dietrich Sandau, Kurt
10 Jubilate Domino (arr. for brass ensemble) 00:02:18 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
11 Mass in B Minor, BWV 232: Gloria in excelsis Deo - 00:06:17 Schreier, Peter Rundfunkchor Leipzig New Bach Collegium Musicum Leipzig
12 Concerto in D Major: III. Allegro - IV. Tempo di m 00:04:20 Virtuosi Saxoniae Güttler, Ludwig
13 Sonata Natalis in C Major 00:04:00 Virtuosi Saxoniae Güttler, Ludwig
14 Joshua, HWV 64: March (arr. for brass ensemble) 00:01:17 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
15 Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248: Part I: Aria: Grosser 00:06:28 Adam, Theo Flamig, Martin Güttler, Ludwig Dresdner Philharmonie Dresden Kreuzchor
16 3 Satze uber Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen 00:03:19 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
17 Frohlich soll mein Herze springen (arr. for wind e 00:01:03 Ludwig Guttler Brass Ensemble
18 Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248: Part VI: Choral: Nun 00:03:24 Flamig, Martin Dresdner Philharmonie Dresden Kreuzchor
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like CHRISTMAS MUSIC WITH LUDWIG GUTTLER, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Telemann, G.P.: Musique De Table
$15.29 ($16.99)
Trumpet Recital: Guttler, Ludwig - HAYDN, J. / BACH, J.S. / MOZART, L. / HUMMEL, J.N. / VIVALDI, A. / HONEGGER, A. / TORELLI, G. / MANCINI, F.
$17.99 ($19.99)
Vivaldi, A.: Magnificat, Rv 610 / Bach, J.S.: Christmas Oratorio (Excerpts) / Hasse, J.A.: Salve Regina in G Major
$17.99 ($19.99)
Bach, J.S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 / Telemann, G.P.: Concerto for 3 Violins in F Major / Hertel, J.W.: Trumpet Concerto in D Major
CHRISTMAS CONCERT WITH LUDWIG GUTTLER BC0017542 10/1/2003 $17.99 ($19.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Baroque Music (Concertos and Chamber Music) - Manfredini, F.O. / Zelenka, J.D. / Quantz, J.J. / Schmelzer, J.H. / Telemann, G.P. BC0017392 1/15/2002 $17.99 ($19.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Gabrieli, G.: Canzon No. 15 / Albinoni, T.G.: Concerto for 2 Trumpets, Op. 9, No. 9 / Eben, P.: Variation On A Chorale BC0017152 10/15/2001 $17.99 ($19.99)
Mozart, L.: Sinfonia Da Caccia, "Jagd Symphonie" / Vivaldi, A.: Violin Concerto, Op. 8, No. 10, "La Caccia" (Music of the Hunt) BC0011712 8/12/1996 $31.49 ($34.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Trumpet Recital: Guttler, Ludwig - TELEMANN, G.P. / FASCH, J.F. / HERTEL, J.W. / BAER, J. / MOLTER, J.M. BC0010532 10/25/1993 $17.99 ($19.99)
Baroque Concertos - Telemann, G.P. / Quantz, J.J. / Vivaldi, A. / Zelenka, J.D. BC0010202 5/3/1993 $17.99 ($19.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items