del Re: Canti senz'ordinale

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Songs wthout a sequence. The series 'Canti selz'ordinale' (1966) for voice and harp has been written for Elena Arcuri and Paola Devot by setting text of various origin to music; it has no order except that the compositions are chronologically arranged; it consists of sixteen melodies for alto voice and harp and totals 45 minutes. The texts are mainly of the Hellenist period, taken from the fifth and twelffth books of the Greek Anthology (Palatine manuscript), and translated for these artists by Angelo della Rebecca. One lyric is by Giovanni Zilioli; one is by Gabriele D'Annunzio (from Alcyone); two are by Angelo della Rebecca.
Item number DAT80019
Barcode 8011570800190
Release date 10/6/2017
Category Vocal
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Arcuri, Elena
Devoti, Paola
Disc: 1
Canti senz'ordinale00:47:00
1 Canti senz'ordinale: I. Maggio 00:02:58 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
2 Canti senz'ordinale: II. Baccha 00:02:27 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
3 Canti senz'ordinale: III. Maria 00:02:19 Arcuri, Elena Devoti, Paola
4 Canti senz'ordinale: IV. Rodoclea 00:04:31 Arcuri, Elena Devoti, Paola
5 Canti senz'ordinale: V. Il martin pescatore 00:02:23 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
6 Canti senz'ordinale: VI. Angelo 00:03:05 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
7 Canti senz'ordinale: VII. Pioggia di notte 00:03:01 Arcuri, Elena Devoti, Paola
8 Canti senz'ordinale: VIII. La preda 00:02:17 Arcuri, Elena Devoti, Paola
9 Canti senz'ordinale: IX. Dìfilo 00:02:45 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
10 Canti senz'ordinale: X. Lacrime, bagordi 00:03:30 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
11 Canti senz'ordinale: XI. Notte di maggio 00:05:06 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
12 Canti senz'ordinale: XII. Lisania 00:02:27 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
13 Canti senz'ordinale: XIII. La mela 00:02:06 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
14 Canti senz'ordinale: XIV. Odio Amore! 00:03:35 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
15 Canti senz'ordinale: XIV. Eliodora 00:02:49 Arcuri, Elena Devoti, Paola
16 Canti senz'ordinale: XVI. Sei venuta... 00:03:29 Devoti, Paola Arcuri, Elena
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like del Re: Canti senz'ordinale, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
New Glosas on Early Music
$17.09 ($18.99)
Yr A Oydo
$17.09 ($18.99)
De Profundis
$15.29 ($16.99)
Vocal Recital (Lieder): Behle, Daniel - SCHUBERT, F. / BEETHOVEN, L. van / GRIEG, E. / BRITTEN, B. / TROJAHN, M.
Schumann, C.: Vocal Music 170 4/28/2009 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Haydn, J.: Soprano Cantatas - Berenice, Che Fai / Miseri Noi / Violin Concerto No. 4 / Symphony No. 92 176 1/27/2009 $10.79 ($11.99)
Handel, G.F.: Silete Venti / Hasse, J.A.: La Gelosia / Bach, J.S.: Non Sa Che Sia Dolore 171 1/27/2009 $10.79 ($11.99)
Krenek, E.: What Price Confidence? / Songs, Opp. 56, 112, 216 130 10/28/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Scandinavian Christmas - Kohler, E. / Tegner, A. / Kotilainen, O. / Nordqvist, G. / Weyse, C.E.F. / Schulz, J.A.P. 155 10/28/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Mahler, G.: Lieder Eines Fahrenden Gesellen / Kindertotenlieder / Des Knaben Wunderhorn (Excerpts) 105 8/26/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items