Dialoghi a Voce Sola

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.99 ($19.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
‘Dialoghi a voce sola’ lets a kaleidoscope of musical dialogues from 17th c. Italy take shape before us. To be found in it are moralizing dialogues with oneself, dialogues with one’s own eyes as plaints of love, laments over one’s fate, or worries about the whereabouts of the beloved. Whatever type of dialogue it might be, it always has to do with the emotional effect on the listener. Soprano Ulrike Hofbauer carries her audience off into this world of dramatic, single-voiced dialogues by Peri, Frescobaldi, Carissimi, Strozzi, and others, accompanied by the colorful swing of her ensemble &cetera.
Item number RK3306
Barcode 4018767033069
Release date 2/10/2015
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble Ensemble &cetera
Disc: 1
Musiche varie, Book 200:00:00
1 Musiche varie, Book 2: Voglio di vita uscir 00:03:33 Ensemble &cetera
O vaga e bianca Luna00:03:33
2 O vaga e bianca Luna 00:03:01 Ensemble &cetera
Il secondo libro de ricercate and altri varij capr00:03:27
3 Il secondo libro de ricercate and altri varij capr 00:02:51 Ensemble &cetera
Ferma, lascia ch'io parli00:09:58
4 Ferma, lascia ch'io parli 00:08:10 Ensemble &cetera
Cappricci a 2 stromenti cioe Tiorba et Tiorbino00:05:54
5 Cappricci a 2 stromenti cioe Tiorba et Tiorbino: S 00:01:58 Ensemble &cetera
Arie musicali per cantarsi, Book 200:00:00
6 Arie musicali per cantarsi, Book 2: Vanne, o carta 00:02:47 Ensemble &cetera
A dispetto de' venti00:04:14
7 A dispetto de' venti 00:04:15 Ensemble &cetera
Secondo libro di Diversi capricci per sonare00:00:00
8 Secondo libro di Diversi capricci per sonare: Tocc 00:04:03 Ensemble &cetera
Tra le speranze e'l timore00:02:05
9 Tra le speranze e'l timore 00:02:05 Ensemble &cetera
Tu parti anima mia00:02:19
10 Tu parti anima mia 00:02:20 Ensemble &cetera
Occhi miei tristi00:04:17
11 Occhi miei tristi 00:04:17 Ensemble &cetera
Cappricci a 2 stromenti cioe Tiorba et Tiorbino00:05:54
12 Cappricci a 2 stromenti cioe Tiorba et Tiorbino: S 00:02:51 Ensemble &cetera
Deh come in van chiedete00:02:50
13 Deh come in van chiedete 00:03:22 Ensemble &cetera
Le musiche, Book 1 (text by O. Rinuccini)00:02:33
14 Le musiche, Book 1: Piangono al pianger mio 00:04:08 Ensemble &cetera
Galatea mentre t'amai00:03:26
15 Galatea mentre t'amai 00:03:26 Ensemble &cetera
Quando gli uccelli porteranno zoccoli00:04:58
16 Quando gli uccelli porteranno zoccoli 00:04:30 Ensemble &cetera
Partita sopra ruggiero00:03:19
17 Partita sopra ruggiero 00:03:20 Ensemble &cetera
Musiche sacre, e morali00:05:28
18 Musiche sacre, e morali: Dunque ove tu signor 00:02:17 Ensemble &cetera
19 Passacaglia 00:02:06 Ensemble &cetera
Lamento di Zaida Turca00:02:06
20 Lamento di Zaida Turca: Spars' il crine 00:06:32 Ensemble &cetera
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Dialoghi a Voce Sola, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Falconieri: Dolci Sospiri
$17.99 ($19.99)
Treasures from Uppsala
$17.99 ($19.99)
Pisendel - Violinkonzerte aus Dresden
$17.99 ($19.99)
Una musa plebea: Everyday Music from Renaissance Italy RK2410 5/20/2011 $17.99 ($19.99)
Mütter: Mütterkinderlieder RK3009 4/15/2011 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bach: Die Kunst der Fuge RK3004 1/21/2011 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bon Voyage RK2904 11/12/2010 $17.99 ($19.99)
Ombra e luce RK2905 10/15/2010 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bach: Goldberg-Variatonen RK2807 1/15/2010 $17.99 ($19.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items