Dilettante di Violoncello

Buy + Add To Wish List + $26.09 ($28.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
We do not know much about Nicolo Sanguinazzo, but it has been assumed he was active between 1690 and 1720, and that he was close to Antonio Caldara. On his autographed manuscripts he refers to himself as Olocin Ozzaniugnas, that is his name spelled back to front, a Dilettante di Violoncello. His Book of Exercises represents the great opportunity to go through the meticulous technique of the subtle, graceful, and cheerful Parlando-manner. Dietmar Berger is a German musician and painter. The Cologne-based cellist and gambist is a member of the Delos Trio Köln (with Gudrun Höbold, violin and Hubert Käppel, guitar). His works as a painter range from finely structured Madonna pictures, created under the formative impression of the sacred art of his native city of Cologne, to powerful landscape painting - for him actually a field of experimentation. He has received several scholarships, most recently the Monjoie Scholarship of the StädteRegion Aachen.
Item number LDV14047
Barcode 8051773570476
Release date 5/17/2019
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Dilettante di Violoncello, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Kuhlau: Fantaisies & Divertissements for Solo Flute
$15.29 ($16.99)
Solo Works for Clarinet
$15.29 ($16.99)
Schubert: Die Zauberharfe & Clarinet Chamber Music
$15.29 ($16.99)
Le quattro stagioni & Other Piano Works
DIVISIONS AND SONATAS - English and French Music for Recorder and Lute LDV14009 10/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Graziani: Cello Concertos LDV14005 4/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Vivaldi: Le quattro stagioni & La follia LDV14001 3/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Molitor: Great Sonata, Op. 7 - Adagio & Rondo, Op. 10 - Sonata, Op. 12 - 6 Ländler LDV14002 3/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
INTORNO ALL'ORATORIO DI SAN FILIPPO NERI LDV14003 3/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (Orch. Ravel) - Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade - Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps - Prokofiev: Peter and the Wolf (Without Narrator) WS121.100 1/10/2010 $26.99 ($29.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items