Matthew H. Fields: Double Cluster & Space Sciences

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Composer Matthew H. Fields allies himself with the broad banner of classical music. With each work he strives to push himself in new directions, incorporating flavors of America and Europe as well as his native Jewish and other cultures into a mixture freely admitting tonality and atonality, the modern and the ancient, the intellectual and the passionate. Centaur’s new release features Mr. Field’s Double Cluster, played by pianist Gloria Chuang, and the expansive, four-movement, astronomically influenced Space Sciences, played by the Moravian Symphony led by Jan Kucera.
Item number CRC3433
Barcode 044747343327
Release date 8/14/2015
Category Orchestral
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Chuang, Gloria
Conductor Kucera, Jan
Orchestra Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra
Disc: 1
Double Cluster00:16:00
1 Double Cluster 00:16:09 Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra Chuang, Gloria Kucera, Jan
Space Sciences00:47:00
2 Space Sciences: I. Sunset 00:15:28 Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra Kucera, Jan
3 Space Sciences: II. Insomniac Sky 00:12:48 Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra Kucera, Jan
4 Space Sciences: III. Delights Refracted & Reflecte 00:07:22 Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra Kucera, Jan
5 Space Sciences: IV. Hubble Space Telescope Views 00:11:20 Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra Kucera, Jan
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Matthew H. Fields: Double Cluster & Space Sciences, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
The Orchestral Music of Jeffrey Jacob
$15.29 ($16.99)
Prokofiev: Summer Day - Sinfonietta - Flute Sonata, Op. 94
$15.29 ($16.99)
Szymanowski, K.: Symphony No. 4 / Violin Concerto No. 1
$15.29 ($16.99)
Israeli Melodies
Bloch: Suite for Viola and Orchestra - Vaughan Williams: Flos Campi CRC2094 1/1/1992 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Beethoven, L. Van: Symphony No. 9 CRC2107 6/1/1988 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Dvorak, A.: Slavonic Rhapsodies / Suite in A Major, "American" CRC2121 6/1/1988 $15.29 ($16.99)
Kalliwoda, J.W.: Symphonies Nos. 5 and 6 CRC2123 6/1/1988 $15.29 ($16.99)
Schubert: Symphony in E major, "1825" CRC2139 1/1/1988 $15.29 ($16.99)
Mozart, F.X.: Piano Concerto No. 2 / Mozart, W.A.: Les Petits Riens / Mozart, L.: Die Bauernhochzeit CRC2062 3/1/1987 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items