Dvorák, Ysaÿe, Matsushita & Wieniawski: Works for Violin & Piano

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number QTZ2016
Barcode 880040201625
Release date 1/1/2004
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Sahara, Atsuko
Disc: 1
Violin Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100, B. 18300:20:00
1 I. Allegro risoluto 00:05:50 Lenehan, John Sahara, Atsuko
2 II. Larghetto 00:04:17 Lenehan, John Sahara, Atsuko
3 III. Scherzo 00:02:51 Lenehan, John Sahara, Atsuko
4 IV. Finale 00:06:09 Lenehan, John Sahara, Atsuko
Violin Sonata in E Minor, Op. 27 No. 400:11:00
5 I. Allemanda 00:05:30 Sahara, Atsuko
6 II. Sarabande 00:03:27 Sahara, Atsuko
7 III. Finale 00:03:16 Sahara, Atsuko
To the Air of Time00:11:15
8 To the Air of Time 00:11:15 Lenehan, John Sahara, Atsuko
Theme original varie, Op. 1500:12:20
9 Theme original varie, Op. 15 00:12:58 Lenehan, John Sahara, Atsuko
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Dvorák, Ysaÿe, Matsushita & Wieniawski: Works for Violin & Piano, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Bennett, Buevsky, Raikhelson & Vassiliev: Works for Violin & Electronics
Chopin: The Complete Nocturnes
Bach: Transcriptions for Unaccompanied Viola
Vivaldi, A.: Bassoon Concerto, Rv 495 / Nyman, M.: In Re Don Giovanni / Williams, J.: Schindler's List / Morley, A.: Valse Bleue
Saint-Saëns: Cello Concertos Nos. 1 and 2, Cello Sonata, Op. 32, & Le Cygne QTZ2039 1/1/2005 $16.99
Chopin: Complete Préludes & Other Works QTZ2040 1/1/2005 $16.99
Short Cuts QTZ2012 1/1/2004 $16.99
LifeMusic QTZ2003 1/1/2004 $16.99
Out of stock
Nocturnes QTZ2004 1/1/2004 $16.99
New York Connections QTZ2005 1/1/2004 $16.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items