Elegy & Blues

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
"Whenever this trio plays, drop everything and go hear them!" hailed the Boston Globe on the occasion of The Boston Trio's Tanglewood debut at Ozawa Hall. Since their formation in 1997, the trio has quickly become one of today's most exciting chamber ensembles. Acclaimed for their "rich and rewarding, absolutely balanced" sound (Virginia Gazette), these virtuosic and profound musicians are committed to creating exceptional and daring performances of standard and contemporary repertoire.
Item number CRC3523
Barcode 044747352329
Release date 1/6/2017
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble The Boston Trio
Disc: 1
Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 3200:28:00
1 Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 32: I. Allegro mo 00:09:43 The Boston Trio
2 Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 32: II. Scherzo. 00:06:25 The Boston Trio
3 Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 32: III. Elegia. 00:06:04 The Boston Trio
4 Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 32: IV. Finale. A 00:05:58 The Boston Trio
Piano Trio00:14:00
5 Piano Trio: I. Moderato 00:06:02 The Boston Trio
6 Piano Trio: II. Slowly - Allegro molto 00:08:25 The Boston Trio
Piano Trio in D Minor, Op. 12000:18:00
7 Piano Trio in D Minor, Op. 120: I. Allegro ma non 00:05:57 The Boston Trio
8 Piano Trio in D Minor, Op. 120: II. Andantino 00:08:38 The Boston Trio
9 Piano Trio in D Minor, Op. 120: III. Allegro vivo 00:04:26 The Boston Trio
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Elegy & Blues, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Bernstein, Ravel & Bartók: Violin Sonatas
$15.29 ($16.99)
Lazarof: Chamber Music
$15.29 ($16.99)
The Girl with the Flaxen Hair
$15.29 ($16.99)
Diesendruck: String Quartets Nos. 1 & 2
The Vocal Oboe CRC 2369 3/1/1999 $15.29 ($16.99)
On the Tip of My Tongue CRC 2290 12/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Solo & Chamber Works by Ethan Haimo CRC 2253 4/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Natus es: A Christmas Celebration CRC 2208 1/1/1994 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Arnold, Bernstein, Debussy, Martinu, Poulenc & Saint-Saëns: Works for Clarinet & Piano CRC 2165 1/1/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
American Wind Music CRC 2085 1/1/1990 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items