Farrenc: Variations for Piano

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99) - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Pianist Biliana Tzinlikova was born in Sofia, Bulgaria in 1974. After her piano studies at the State Music Academy in Sofia, she then studied with Andor Losonczy and Christoph Lieske at the University Mozarteum in Salzburg, where she graduated with distinction in 2001. She has been a professor at the University Mozarteum Salzburg since 2001. On this new release, she interprets pieces by Louise Farrenc, a genius composer of the nineteenth century. Farrenc’s music contains the classical spirit, the feelings of Romanticism, and the ‘Esprit de France.’ These first recordings allow encounters with the great art of entertaining variation, which Madame Farrenc mastered perfectly.
Item number pmr0088
Barcode 9120040731748
Release date 4/6/2018
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Tzinlikova, Biliana
Disc: 1
Variations brillantes sur la cavatina d'Anna Bolen00:12:36
1 Variations brillantes sur la cavatina d'Anna Bolen 00:12:36 Tzinlikova, Biliana
Air russe varié, Op. 1700:09:07
2 Air russe varié, Op. 17 00:13:00 Tzinlikova, Biliana
Variations sur un thème du Comte Gallenberg, Op. 200:17:33
3 Variations sur un thème de Comte Gallenberg, Op. 2 00:17:33 Tzinlikova, Biliana
Variations brillantes sur un thème du Colporteur, 00:09:20
4 Variations brillantes sur un thème du Colporteur d 00:09:20 Tzinlikova, Biliana
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Farrenc: Variations for Piano, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Heller: Variations for Piano
$17.09 ($18.99)
Telemann: Fantasies for viola solo
$17.09 ($18.99)
Couperin: The Complete Organ Masses
$17.09 ($18.99)
North German Baroque Organ Music
Feilmair plays Beethoven, Feilmair, Liszt, Rachmaninoff, Villa-Lobos PMR0001 4/26/2011 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Scarlatti Sonatas PMR0003 4/26/2011 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Bach: Cello Suites PMR0004 4/26/2011 $26.99 ($29.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Wia neich PMR0006 4/26/2011 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Roland Krüger Live PMR0009 4/26/2011 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Rogl: Complete Cello Works So Far PMR0012 4/26/2011 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Farrenc: Piano Quintets
$7.19 ($7.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items