Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Containing 12 pieces by young Latin American composers, FLUX is a project from the Nucleo Integral de Composicion and Urtext Digital Classics. The results or the first Electroacoustic Composition Workshop taught at NICO, these pieces were written especially for Alejandro Escuer, a world-renowned Mexican flutist. This workshop took the young composers through the entire process, from conception, to notation, to concert, and even the recordings were taken then.
Item number JBCC259
Barcode 600685102596
Release date 5/27/2016
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Escuer, Alejandro
Disc: 1
A Little Cloud00:06:00
1 A Little Cloud 00:06:07 Escuer, Alejandro Urrusti, Juanra
Lux Borealis00:06:00
2 Lux borealis 00:06:01 Escuer, Alejandro Góngora, Ernesto
Allá Viene el Silencio00:05:00
3 Allá viene el silencio 00:05:23 Escuer, Alejandro Nossa, Mateo
Las Torres00:00:00
4 Las torres 00:06:12 Escuer, Alejandro Partida, Eduardo
La Flauta Negra00:06:00
5 La flauta negra 00:05:52 Escuer, Alejandro Castro, Antonio Flores
one man crowd00:06:00
6 One Man Crowd 00:06:10 Escuer, Alejandro Fregoso, Josué Collado
7 T.A.B.U. 00:05:27 Escuer, Alejandro Mariña, Pablo
8 GAAP 00:06:02 Escuer, Alejandro Morfín, Arturo
Invocación III - Ehécatl00:07:00
9 Invocación III "Ehécatl" 00:06:30 Escuer, Alejandro Espino, Rodrigo
Timescape: Paisajes temporales00:06:00
10 Timescape: Paisajes temporales 00:06:27 Escuer, Alejandro Menéndez, Antonio
11 Borderline 00:06:03 Escuer, Alejandro Pichardo, Jean Angelus
Electric Rain00:06:00
12 Electric Rain 00:06:00 Escuer, Alejandro Casillas, Eugenio
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like flux, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$13.49 ($14.99)
Gabriela Ortiz: Denibée
$13.49 ($14.99)
Francaix, J.: Musique Pour Faire Plaisir / Bozza, E.: Octanphonie / Lavista, M.: Octeto / Toussaint, E.: Oktkt
$13.49 ($14.99)
Toussaint, E.: Suite Pa Su Meche / Toro, A.: Preludio En Souffle / Uribe, H.: Brisa / Matallana, L.N.: Suite Chucuto Catire Y Sato
$13.49 ($14.99)
Ponce, M.M.: Suite Cubana / 2 Etudes / 4 Danzas Mexicanas / Piano Sonata No. 2 / Rapsodia Cubana I / Scherzino / Preludios Encadenados
Oliva, J.C.: Lauriana / Imagenes De Paracho / 3 Cuadros Magicos / Suite Montebello / Sonata De La Muerte / Sonata Del Amor JBCC025 1/1/1999 $13.49 ($14.99)
Out of stock
Guitar Recital: Laguna, Juan Carlos - VILLA-LOBOS, H. / PONCE, M.M. / CARLEVARO, A. / BROUWER, L. / CORDERO, E. (Music of the Americas, Vol. 6) JBCC008 1/1/1997 $13.49 ($14.99)
Piano Recital: Quintana, Edison - PIAZZOLLA, A. / MORES, M. / GARDEL, C. / RAMIREZ, A. / NAZARETH, E. / RODRIGUEZ, G.M. / DELFINO, E. / COBIAN, J.C. JBCC016 1/1/1997 $13.49 ($14.99)
Zyman, S.: Flute Concerto / Flute Sonata / Schifrin, L.: 3 Tangos (Music of the Americas Vol. 1) JBCC001 1/1/1995 $13.49 ($14.99)
Marquez, A.: Danzon No. 3 / Piazzolla, A.: Histoire Du Tango / Angulo, E.: Los Centinelas De Etersa (Music of the Americas, Vol. 2) JBCC002 1/1/1995 $13.49 ($14.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Marco, T.: Tarots JBCC005 1/1/1995 $13.49 ($14.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items