Franck, Debussy & Enesco: Violin Sonatas

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number SMK64532
Barcode 074646453223
Release date 4/9/1996
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Stern, Isaac
Zakin, Alexander
Disc: 1
Violin Sonata in A Major, FWV 800:24:00
1 I. Allegretto ben moderato 00:06:27 Zakin, Alexander Stern, Isaac
2 II. Allegro 00:08:04 Zakin, Alexander Stern, Isaac
3 III. Recitativo - Fantasia: Ben moderato - Molto l 00:06:59 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
4 IV. Allegretto poco mosso 00:06:05 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
Violin Sonata in G Minor, L. 14000:13:03
5 I. Allegro vivo 00:04:21 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
6 II. Intermede: Fantastique et leger 00:03:55 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
7 III. Finale: Tres anime 00:03:45 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
Violin Sonata No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 25 "Dans le ca00:24:58
8 I. Moderato malinconico 00:08:20 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
9 II. Andante sostenuto e misterioso 00:08:54 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
10 III. Allegro con brio, ma non troppo mosso 00:07:29 Stern, Isaac Zakin, Alexander
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Franck, Debussy & Enesco: Violin Sonatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Isaac Stern: In Tribute and Celebration
Beethoven: The Violin Sonatas
Prokofiev: Violin Sonatas Nos. 1 & 2
Bartók: Violin Sonatas Nos. 1 & 2 - Webern: 4 Pieces for Violin & Piano, Op. 7
Mozart: Violin Sonatas SK64309 5/16/1995 $11.98
Fauré: Piano Quartets Nos. 1 & 2 SK48066 1/12/1993 $7.18 ($7.98)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
The Complete Beethoven Trios, Vol. 2 S4K46738 6/4/1991 $47.98
The Isaac Stern Collection: The Trio Recordings, Vol. 1 S3K46425 12/4/1990 $33.98
Schubert: Works for Violin & Piano S2K44504 4/10/1990 $19.98
Haydn: London Trios MK37786 6/28/1983 $11.98
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items