Frauenkirche Dresden, 2005-2010

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number CV83248
Barcode 4009350832480
Release date 6/28/2011
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Organ Concerto in D Minor, BWV 596 (arr. of Vivald 00:05:14 Kummer, Samuel
2 Passio secundum Marcum (St. Mark Passion), BWV 247 00:05:40 Cologne Academy Choir Willens, Michael Alexander Amarcord Ensemble
3 Suite in D Major: IV. The Prince of Denmark's Marc 00:02:39 Güttler, Ludwig Blechblaserensemble
4 Mass in G Minor, "Terza messa": Kyrie: Kyrie eleis 00:03:02 Saxon Vocal Ensemble Virtuosi Saxoniae Güttler, Ludwig
5 Der Tag, der ist so freudenreich, BWV 294 00:01:24 Grünert, Matthias Kammerchor der Frauenkirche Dresden
6 Vesperae solennes de confessore, K. 339: Laudate D 00:04:57 Kühmeier, Genia Chor der Staatsoperette Dresden Mackerras, Charles Staatskapelle Dresden
7 Samson, HWV 57: Sinfonia 00:04:31 McGegan, Nicholas FestspielOrchester Göttingen
8 Mass No. 3 in C Major, Hob.XXII:5, "Missa Cellensi 00:03:12 Immerseel, Jos van Anima Eterna Choir Anima Eterna Orchestra
9 18 Chorales, BWV 651-668, "Leipziger Chorale": Nun 00:04:17 Grünert, Matthias
10 Solomon, HWV 67, Part I: Your harps and cymbals so 00:03:45 Winchester Cathedral Choristers FestspielOrchester Göttingen McGegan, Nicholas
11 Pieces de fantaisie, Suite No. 3, Op. 54: No. 6. C 00:07:02 Johannsen, Kay
12 Weihnachtsoratorium, HoWV I.1: Heil dem besten Hir 00:02:54 Saxon Vocal Ensemble Virtuosi Saxoniae Güttler, Ludwig
13 Missa piena in D Minor: Benedictus - Osanna 00:05:34 Staatskapelle Dresden Kreile, Roderich Dresden Kreuzchor, members
14 Allein zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, HoWV X.Anh.10 00:03:18 Kircheis, Friedrich Lorenz, Andreas
15 Saul, HWV 53, Act II: Envy! Eldest-born of Hell! 00:02:09 Rademann, Hans-Christoph Dresdner Kammerchor Dresdner Barockorchester
16 Creation Mass in A Major (after Haydn's Mass No. 1 00:02:24 Kreile, Roderich Dresden Kreuzchor, members Dresdner Philharmonie
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Frauenkirche Dresden, 2005-2010, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.99 ($19.99)
$17.99 ($19.99)
The Britannic Organ, Vol. 2: A Christmas Voyage
$15.29 ($16.99)
Henri Lazarof: Piano & Chamber Works
Organ Music - MENDELSSOHN, Felix / KODALY, Z. / WHITLOCK, P. / KORT, A. / BOSSI, M.E. / KARG-ELERT, S. / DEMESSIEUX, J. CV18075/99 11/1/2004 $17.09 ($18.99)
A Round-up of NMC NMCD051 3/1/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items