Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number CAP21378
Barcode 7391782213782
Release date 12/1/1989
Category Contemporary Jazz
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Janson, Claes
Disc: 1
1 Har du kvar din roda cykel 00:04:56 Holmquist, Olle Leif Halldén Leif Halldén Thomas Arnesen Widmark, Anders Ferrari, Andre Jutterstrom, Thomas Walter, Teddy Claes Janson Lindgren, Lars Landgren, Nils
2 Allt gar igen (Drowned in my own tears) 00:04:00 Thomas Arnesen Widmark, Anders Wilczewski, David Wilczewski, David Ferrari, Andre Walter, Teddy Claes Janson
3 Maria Magdalena 00:02:56 Palmekint, Lilling Claes Janson Walter, Teddy Jutterstrom, Thomas Ferrari, Andre Wilczewski, David Wilczewski, David Wilczewski, David Widmark, Anders Andersson, Lotten Essen-Moller, Erika Thomas Arnesen Lindvall, Leif
4 Jordasang 00:03:48 Claes Janson Jutterstrom, Thomas Widmark, Anders Thomas Arnesen
5 Bebop calypso 00:04:53 Palmekint, Lilling Landgren, Nils Lindgren, Lars Claes Janson Walter, Teddy Jutterstrom, Thomas Jutterstrom, Thomas Jutterstrom, Thomas Ferrari, Andre Ferrari, Andre Wilczewski, David Andersson, Lotten Essen-Moller, Erika Leif Halldén Holmquist, Olle Hausler, Erik
6 Alltid bakat 00:05:10 Landgren, Nils Lindgren, Lars Lindgren, Lars Claes Janson Walter, Teddy Jutterstrom, Thomas Ferrari, Andre Wilczewski, David Widmark, Anders Leif Halldén Leif Halldén Holmquist, Olle Holmquist, Olle
7 Mist na t (Misty) 00:04:57 Claes Janson Widmark, Anders Thomas Arnesen
8 Jag har en tro pa dig (The very thought of you) 00:05:21 Claes Janson Walter, Teddy Ferrari, Andre Widmark, Anders Thomas Arnesen
9 Till havs 00:04:12 Claes Janson Widmark, Anders Anderberg, Fredrick Wendel, Joakim Larsson, Ulf Ericsson, Bo Sjoholm, Stefan
10 Jag har dromt 00:04:48 Claes Janson Ferrari, Andre Widmark, Anders Thomas Arnesen Hausler, Erik
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Frestelser, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
What I Am
$17.09 ($18.99)
Second Time Around
$17.09 ($18.99)
Thums Up
$17.09 ($18.99)
Secrets of Living
Röster CAP21405 11/8/1991 $17.09 ($18.99)
Jazz in Sweden '90 CAP21394 1/1/1990 $17.09 ($18.99)
Nothing But the Real Group CAP21376 11/1/1989 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Lulu Alke CAP21372 8/1/1989 $17.09 ($18.99)
Chapter 2 CAP21375 5/1/1989 $17.09 ($18.99)
Your Touch CAP21350 6/1/1987 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items