God Loves the French

Buy + Add To Wish List + $14.39 ($15.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
This new release is a showcase of French masterworks by composers including Debussy, Ravel, and more. Kathleen Karr is the Principal Flutist of the Louisville Orchestra and Flute Professor at the University of Louisville. In 2012, she was awarded the Distinguished Teaching Professor Award for the University of Louisville. At the University of Louisville, Kathleen teaches all applied flute students , flute ensemble, flute studio class, flute literature, flute pedagogy, chamber music coaching and performs with the faculty woodwind quintet. A frequent soloist with the Louisville Orchestra, Kathleen has most recently performed the Mozart G Major Flute Concerto with the Louisville Orchestra during the 2014-15 season. Kathleen has taught flute and chamber music at the Interlochen Arts Camp (Interlochen, Michigan), Bellarmine University, Centre College (Danville, Kentucky) and Indiana University Southeast. Dr. Denine LeBlanc teaches music in the Jefferson County Public School system where she has taught for over twenty-five years. From 1978 until its closure in the spring of 2020, she taught piano in the Community Music Program at the University of Louisville School of Music.
Item number CRC3875
Barcode 044747387529
Release date 9/17/2021
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like God Loves the French, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Bernstein, Ravel & Bartók: Violin Sonatas
$15.29 ($16.99)
Lazarof: Chamber Music
$15.29 ($16.99)
The Girl with the Flaxen Hair
$15.29 ($16.99)
Diesendruck: String Quartets Nos. 1 & 2
The Vocal Oboe CRC 2369 3/1/1999 $15.29 ($16.99)
On the Tip of My Tongue CRC 2290 12/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Solo & Chamber Works by Ethan Haimo CRC 2253 4/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Natus es: A Christmas Celebration CRC 2208 1/1/1994 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Arnold, Bernstein, Debussy, Martinu, Poulenc & Saint-Saëns: Works for Clarinet & Piano CRC 2165 1/1/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
American Wind Music CRC 2085 1/1/1990 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items