Goudappel: Chamber Music

Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number ZEF9637
Barcode 8717774570302
Release date 10/14/2016
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Elegie for Flute & Piano 00:05:39 Worms, Marcel Pameijer, Eleonore
2 Piano Sonatine: I. Moderato 00:01:57 Worms, Marcel
3 Piano Sonatine: II. Andantino 00:03:41 Worms, Marcel
4 Piano Sonatine: III. Vivace 00:01:42 Worms, Marcel
Piano Suite00:10:00
5 Piano Suite: I. Moderato 00:01:23 Worms, Marcel
6 Piano Suite: II. Lento malinconico 00:03:28 Worms, Marcel
7 Piano Suite: III. Allegro energico 00:03:20 Worms, Marcel
Trio for violin, viola and cello00:20:00
8 String Trio: I. Allegro moderato 00:01:57 Quimias Trio
9 String Trio: II. Andante sostenuto 00:04:19 Quimias Trio
10 String Trio: III. Scherzando e ben ritmato 00:02:01 Quimias Trio
11 String Trio: IV. Allegro ma non troppo 00:02:34 Quimias Trio
Violin Sonata00:10:00
12 Violin Sonata: I. Moderato 00:03:23 Worms, Marcel Schoch, Ursula
13 Violin Sonata: II. Fantasia 00:04:07 Schoch, Ursula Worms, Marcel
14 Violin Sonata: III. Allegro ma non troppo 00:03:29 Schoch, Ursula Worms, Marcel
Trumpet Sonata00:10:00
15 Trumpet Sonata: I. Allegro 00:02:20 Worms, Marcel Dinther, Peter van
16 Trumpet Sonata: II. Andantino 00:02:15 Worms, Marcel Dinther, Peter van
17 Trumpet Sonata: III. Allegro vivace 00:04:29 Worms, Marcel Dinther, Peter van
Trio for trumpet, trombone and horn00:10:00
18 Trio for Trumpet, Trombone & Horn 00:02:32 Trittico, I
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Goudappel: Chamber Music, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Michael Pelzel
$15.29 ($16.99)
Pender: 88 + 12 (Music for Piano & Strings)
$13.49 ($14.99)
Anders Nordentoft: Light Imprisoned
$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
Friedrich Cerha: Bruchstück, geträumt, 9 Bagatellen & Instants 0013152KAI 1/1/2009 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Bartok, B.: Violin Sonatas - Bb 85, 124 / Contrasts 2L028SACD 3/28/2006 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items