Grand Piano Masters - The Nightwind

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Severin Von Eckardstein has won prizes in numerous competitions. Among these are the Hamburg Steinway Competition, the Incontro Internazionale Giovani Pianisti in Italy, the Feruccio-Busoni Competition in Bozen, and the ARD Competition in Munich). In 2000, von Eckardstein received the third prize and in addition the special prize for best interpretation of contemporary music at the Leeds International Piano Competition. In June 2003 Severin von Eckardstein won the first prize at the highly prestigious international Queen Elisabeth Competition in Brussels.
Item number KuK107
Barcode 4260005910803
Release date 8/28/2012
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Eckardstein, Severin von
Disc: 1
1 I. Allegro giusto 00:13:01 Eckardstein, Severin von
2 II. Andante 00:04:05 Eckardstein, Severin von
3 III. Allegro vivace 00:05:33 Eckardstein, Severin von
4 No. 1. Cloches a travers les feuilles 00:04:22 Eckardstein, Severin von
5 No. 2. Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut 00:04:59 Eckardstein, Severin von
6 No. 3. Poissons d'or 00:03:45 Eckardstein, Severin von
7 I. Introduzione: Andante con moto - Allegro 00:18:19 Eckardstein, Severin von
8 IV. Allegro molto sfrenatamente, presto 00:14:55 Eckardstein, Severin von
9 10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75: No. 9. Da 00:01:56 Eckardstein, Severin von
10 2 Poemes, Op. 32: No. 1 in F sharp major 00:02:27 Eckardstein, Severin von
11 6 Morceaux, Op. 19: No. 4. Nocturne 00:03:48 Eckardstein, Severin von
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Grand Piano Masters - The Nightwind, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Grand Piano Masters
$17.09 ($18.99)
Concert for Strings, Flute & English Horn
$17.09 ($18.99)
Grand Piano Masters: Dreamscenes
$17.09 ($18.99)
Orga Gloriosa, Vol. 1
Four Double Basses in Concert KUK55 9/27/2011 $17.09 ($18.99)
Grand Piano Masters: Passione KUK03 6/1/2008 $17.09 ($18.99)
Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Nos. 2 & 23 "Appassionata" (Live) KUK02 4/1/2008 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Grand Piano Masters: Impromptu KUK05 2/1/2008 $17.09 ($18.99)
BAROQUE IN BLUE KUK24 2/1/2008 $17.09 ($18.99)
Wach auf mein Geist KUK57 4/1/2007 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items