Handel, G.F.: Opera and Oratorio Arias (My Personal Handel Collection)

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number BC0115042
Barcode 782124150426
Release date 10/31/2008
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Dawson, Lynne
Disc: 1
1 Alcina, HWV 34: Act I: Aria: Di, cor mio 00:05:13 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
2 Hercules, HWV 60, Act II: Aria: Cease ruler of the 00:03:31 Dawson, Lynne Katschner, Wolfgang Lautten Compagney
3 Oratorio per la Resurrezione di Nostro Signor Gesu 00:02:33 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
4 Part II: Air: Thy sentence, great king 00:02:22 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
5 Part II: Air: Can I see my infant gor'd 00:04:20 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
6 Athalia, HWV 52, Act I: My vengeance awakes me 00:04:47 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
7 Arianna in Creta, HWV 32, Act II: Son qual stanco 00:08:23 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
8 Amadigi di Gaula, HWV 11, Act II: Destero dall' em 00:05:51 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
9 Terpsicore, HWV 8b: Chaconne in A Major 00:04:30 Lautten Compagney
10 Theodora, HWV 68, Act II: Air: With darkness deep 00:03:24 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
11 Joshua, HWV 64, Act III: Air: Oh! Had I Jubal's ly 00:02:32 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
12 Giulio Cesare in Egitto, HWV 17, Act III: Piangero 00:05:19 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
13 Sarabanda 00:02:08 Lautten Compagney
14 Gigue 00:01:09 Lautten Compagney
15 Ottone, re di Germania, HWV 15, Act I: Affani del 00:07:50 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
16 Giulio Cesare in Egitto, HWV 17: Sinfonia 00:01:15 Lautten Compagney
17 Act II: Aria: V'adoro, pupille 00:04:38 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
18 Act I: Aria: Volate, amori 00:03:38 Dawson, Lynne Lautten Compagney
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Handel, G.F.: Opera and Oratorio Arias (My Personal Handel Collection), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Guitar (Greatest Works)
$15.29 ($16.99)
Harpsichord (Greatest Works)
$15.29 ($16.99)
Trombone (Greatest Works)
$17.99 ($19.99)
Schubert, F.: Piano Sonata No. 19, D. 958 / Impromptus, D. 899 / Allegretto, D. 915 / Ungarische Melodie, D. 817
Mozart, L.: Sinfonia Da Caccia, "Jagd Symphonie" / Vivaldi, A.: Violin Concerto, Op. 8, No. 10, "La Caccia" (Music of the Hunt) BC0011712 8/12/1996 $31.49 ($34.99)
Few in stock Buy +
CHRISTMAS MUSIC WITH LUDWIG GUTTLER BC0011172 9/16/1994 $15.29 ($16.99)
Trumpet Recital: Guttler, Ludwig - TELEMANN, G.P. / FASCH, J.F. / HERTEL, J.W. / BAER, J. / MOLTER, J.M. BC0010532 10/25/1993 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bach, J.S.: Busoni Transcriptions - Chaconne / Prelude and Fugue, Bwv 532 / Toccata, Bwv 564 / Chorale Settings BC0010882 9/21/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Bach, C.P.E: Sinfonia in G Major, Wq. 173 / Sinfonia in G Major, Wq. 180 / Magnificat, Wq. 215 BC0010112 5/3/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Baroque Concertos - Telemann, G.P. / Quantz, J.J. / Vivaldi, A. / Zelenka, J.D. BC0010202 5/3/1993 $17.99 ($19.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items