HYMAN, Dick: Great American Songbook (The)

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number NI2725-6
Barcode 710357272523
Release date 6/1/2009
Category Contemporary Jazz
Number of units 2
Non-Classical Artist Hyman, Dick
Disc: 1
Begin the Beguine00:03:27
1 Begin The Beguine 00:04:56 Hyman, Dick
Music Box Revue00:03:42
2 Music Box Revue: Lady Of The Evening 00:05:27 Hyman, Dick
3 Primrose, Act III: Fascinating Rhythm 00:01:39 Hyman, Dick
The Wizard of Oz00:05:28
4 The Wizard of Oz: Over The Rainbow 00:04:51 Hyman, Dick
Kiss Me, Kate00:10:16
5 Kiss Me, Kate: Brush up your Shakespeare 00:04:32 Hyman, Dick
On the Avenue00:03:52
6 On the Avenue: I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm 00:05:36 Hyman, Dick
Strike up the Band00:04:24
7 Strike up the Band: Strike up the Band 00:04:03 Hyman, Dick
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea00:03:16
8 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 00:04:39 Hyman, Dick
Kiss Me, Kate00:10:16
9 Kiss Me, Kate: Were thine that special face 00:05:16 Hyman, Dick
Face the Music00:03:27
10 Face the Music: Soft Lights and Sweet Music 00:03:27 Hyman, Dick
Of Thee I sing, Act II: Who cares?00:03:42
11 Of Thee I sing: Act II: Who cares? 00:03:42 Hyman, Dick
As Long As I Live00:03:46
12 As Long As I Live 00:03:46 Hyman, Dick
Night and Day00:05:01
13 Gay Divorce: Night and Day 00:07:17 Hyman, Dick
Disc: 2
As Thousands Cheer00:02:41
1 As Thousands Cheer: Easter Parade 00:02:50 Hyman, Dick
Show Girl00:03:07
2 Show Girl: Liza 00:04:35 Hyman, Dick
St. Louis Woman00:04:45
3 St. Louis Woman: A Woman's Prerogative 00:04:45 Hyman, Dick
I Get a Kick Out Of You00:04:00
4 Anything Goes: All Through the Night 00:04:30 Hyman, Dick
5 Always 00:02:25 Hyman, Dick
The Man I Love00:06:45
6 Lady, be Good!: The Man I Love 00:03:57 Hyman, Dick
9:15 Revue00:02:41
7 Get Happy 00:02:41 Hyman, Dick
Born to Dance00:04:45
8 Born to Dance: Easy to love 00:10:30 Hyman, Dick
The Night Is Filled with Music00:02:54
9 The Night Is Filled with Music 00:02:54 Hyman, Dick
10 La-La-Lucille!: Nobody But You 00:01:53 Hyman, Dick
Stormy Weather00:03:28
11 Stormy Weather 00:04:25 Hyman, Dick
Let's Do It00:05:30
12 Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) 00:06:18 Hyman, Dick
Russian Lullaby00:06:56
13 Russian Lullaby 00:06:56 Hyman, Dick
George White's Scandals of 192400:02:30
14 George White's Scandals of 1924: Somebody loves me 00:02:30 Hyman, Dick
House of Flowers00:05:51
15 House of Flowers: A Sleepin' Bee 00:04:11 Hyman, Dick
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like HYMAN, Dick: Great American Songbook (The), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$13.49 ($14.99)
$8.99 ($9.99)
The Mendoza Line
$13.49 ($14.99)
ELLINGTON, Duke: From His Treasure Chest (1965-1972)
$17.09 ($18.99)
ELLINGTON, Duke: Great Concerts (The) (1946)
SHAW, Artie: Final Sessions, Vol. 2 - The Last Recordings (1954) NI2721-2 6/1/2009 $17.09 ($18.99)
Play That Funky Tuba Right, Boy! 4757-MCD 11/1/2003 $8.99 ($9.99)
FINE ARTS BRASS: A to Z of Jazz NI5703 8/1/2003 $17.09 ($18.99)
JOHN MAYER'S INDO JAZZ FUSIONS: Asian Airs NI5499 3/1/2003 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
INDIA/CANADA Ritesh Das Toronto Tabla Ensemble: Weaving 76018-2 1/1/2002 $11.69 ($12.99)
JOHN MAYER'S INDO-JAZZ FUSIONS: Ragatal NI5569 10/1/1996 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items