Jacobo Durán-Loriga: Música para ensemble

Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Durán-Loriga is first and foremost a composer, one who has been commissioned by prestigious official Spanish and foreign bodies, premièred at major national and international contemporary music fora, and performed by soloists, ensembles and orchestras of the highest standing.
Item number VRS2113
Barcode 8436009801133
Release date 7/30/2013
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Sukarlan, Ananda
Cermeno, Susana
Conductor Serrate, Santiago
Ensemble Grupo Modus Novus
Disc: 1
1 Petit ensemble bleu 00:12:21 Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago
2 Petit ensemble jaune 00:07:21 Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago Cermeno, Susana
3 Antoiancas: I. 00:06:00 Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago
4 Antoiancas: II. 00:05:01 Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago
5 Antoiancas: III. 00:05:49 Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago
6 La isla perdida 00:16:01 Sukarlan, Ananda Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago
7 Kammerkonzert 00:15:10 Duran-Loriga, Jacobo Grupo Modus Novus Serrate, Santiago
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Jacobo Durán-Loriga: Música para ensemble, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$11.69 ($12.99)
RUEDA, J.: Piano Music (Sukarlan) - Piano Sonatas Nos. 1, 2 / 24 Interludes / Invenciones (excerpts) / Mephisto
$13.49 ($14.99)
Anna Margules, Flautas de Pico: De qué lado...?
$13.49 ($14.99)
Eduardo Morales-Caso: La nave de los locos
$13.49 ($14.99)
Gerardo Gombau: Obra completa para conjunto instrumental
Ángel Arteaga: Retrato VRS2035 4/16/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
Peter Sculthorpe: … Spirits of Place VRS2036 11/13/2006 $15.29 ($16.99)
Joaquím Homs: Música de cámara con guitarra VRS2037 11/13/2006 $13.49 ($14.99)
Santiago Lanchares: Complete Piano Works VRS2028 8/14/2006 $15.29 ($16.99)
Música de cámara actual VRS2023 9/18/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Musica ricercata: Música para piano de Ligeti, Messiaen, Takemitsu y Cage VRS2006 1/10/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items