Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Ensemble xx.jahrhundert was founded by Peter Burwik in 1971 and includes members of leading Viennese orchestras and freelance instrumentalists. Its goal is to promote 20th century music and to support contemporary creative works. Ensemble xx.jahrhundert performs at the highest standards and sound quality associated with ‘Viennese musical culture’ worldwide.
Item number C5129
Barcode 845221051291
Release date 3/27/2012
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Conductor Burwik, Peter
Ensemble Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert
Disc: 1
1 Diapente (Tableaux): II. Der Wander und sein Schat 00:11:25 Burwik, Peter Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert
2 mellow tints 00:12:06 Burwik, Peter Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert Liebhart, Wolfgang
3 blurred 00:15:30 Burwik, Peter Essl, Karlheinz Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert
4 Metamorphosen 00:09:28 Burwik, Peter Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert
5 used future 00:09:46 Burwik, Peter Ensemble XX. Jahrhundert Sanchez-Chiong, Jorge
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Jahrhundert, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$8.99 ($9.99)
Chamber Music (17Th-18Th Centuries) - Fischer, J. / Telemann, G.P. / Fux, J.J. / Marais, M. / Schmelzer, J.H.
$15.29 ($16.99)
Prokofiev, S.: Oboe Quintet, Op. 39 / Overture On Hebrew Themes / Janacek, L.: Youth Suite
$15.29 ($16.99)
Schulhoff, E.: String Quartet / Violin Sonata / Duo for Violin and Cello / String Sextet
$15.29 ($16.99)
Berg, A.: String Quartet / Janacek, L.: String Quartet No. 2, "Intimate Letters" / Dutilleux, H.: Ainsi La Nuit
Schulhoff, E.: String Quartets Nos. 1 and 2 / 5 Pieces C10463 1/1/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Spohr, L.: Nonet, Op. 31 / Beethoven, L. Van: Septet, Op. 20 C10473 1/1/1993 $8.99 ($9.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Grieg, E.: String Quartet, Op. 27 / String Quartet in F Major / Schumann, R.: String Quartet No. 1 C10476 1/1/1993 $8.99 ($9.99)
Trombone and Trumpet Arrangements - Hingeston, J. / Stanley, J. / Vivaldi, A. / Corelli, A. / Frescobaldi, G.A. C10483 1/1/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
Mozart, W.A.: String Quartets Nos. 21-23, "Prussian Quartets" C10434 1/1/1992 $8.99 ($9.99)
Beethoven, L. Van: String Quartet No. 14 / Grosse Fuge (Arr. for Strings) C10356 1/1/1991 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items