José Río-Pareja: La Rivière Sans Socle

Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
European chamber and symphonic tradition rests upon instrumental sounds and depends on the subtle balance between them. José Río-Pareja’s music appears simultaneously as a result, and a transfiguration, of this process. These works offer an intriguing variation on the traditional string trio, written with great tact.
Item number VRS2119
Barcode 8436009801195
Release date 7/30/2013
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble Trío Arbós
Disc: 1
1 Caracter: I. Fantasia 00:06:12 Trío Arbós Galvez, Carlos
2 Caracter: II. Nocturno 00:04:29 Trío Arbós Galvez, Carlos
3 Caracter: III. Rapsodia 00:06:15 Trío Arbós Galvez, Carlos
4 Entheos 00:11:47 Gómez, José Miguel
5 Marginal 00:07:57 Garvayo, Juan Carlos Gómez, José Miguel
6 Red Threads of Desire 00:11:36 Garvayo, Juan Carlos
7 Piano Trio, "La rivière sans socle" 00:16:27 Trío Arbós
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like José Río-Pareja: La Rivière Sans Socle, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$13.49 ($14.99)
Jorge Fernández Guerra: Los niños han gritado
$13.49 ($14.99)
Anna Margules, Flautas de Pico: De qué lado...?
$13.49 ($14.99)
Eduardo Morales-Caso: La nave de los locos
$13.49 ($14.99)
Pedro Vilarroig: Concierto para piano y orquesta
Gerardo Gombau: Obra completa para conjunto instrumental VRS2042 5/14/2007 $13.49 ($14.99)
Ángel Arteaga: Retrato VRS2035 4/16/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
Joaquím Homs: Música de cámara con guitarra VRS2037 11/13/2006 $13.49 ($14.99)
Santiago Lanchares: Complete Piano Works VRS2028 8/14/2006 $15.29 ($16.99)
Música de cámara actual VRS2023 9/18/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Musica ricercata: Música para piano de Ligeti, Messiaen, Takemitsu y Cage VRS2006 1/10/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items