Joseph Nebra: Desde el silencio - Sonatas & Tocatas

Buy + Add To Wish List + $13.49 ($14.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Author of more than 50 stage works, Joseph Nebra was also a prolific composer of religious works. Nebra’s keyboard works, relegated to silence in archives throughout Spain, remained absolutely unknown until the late 1980s. Pianist Moises Via takes these works out of the darkness and into the light.
Item number VRS2118
Barcode 8436009801188
Release date 7/30/2013
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Fernandez Via, Moises
Disc: 1
1 (Silence) 00:01:26 Not Applicable, na
2 Piano Sonata in F Major 00:04:32 Fernandez Via, Moises
3 Piano Sonata in C Minor 00:07:45 Fernandez Via, Moises
4 Movement in C Minor 00:00:54 Fernandez Via, Moises
5 Piano Sonata in F Major 00:04:57 Fernandez Via, Moises
6 Grave (octavo tono) 00:06:57 Fernandez Via, Moises
7 Tocata in E Minor 00:05:31 Fernandez Via, Moises
8 Piano Sonata in G Major 00:05:15 Fernandez Via, Moises
9 Tocata in D Major 00:03:18 Fernandez Via, Moises
10 Tocata in G Major 00:05:25 Fernandez Via, Moises
11 Tocata in G Major 00:05:30 Fernandez Via, Moises
12 Intiento in C Major 00:03:02 Fernandez Via, Moises
13 Grave in D Minor (completed by Moises Fernandez) 00:05:22 Fernandez Via, Moises
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Joseph Nebra: Desde el silencio - Sonatas & Tocatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$13.49 ($14.99)
José Manuel López López: Música para piano
$13.49 ($14.99)
Anna Margules, Flautas de Pico: De qué lado...?
$13.49 ($14.99)
Eduardo Morales-Caso: La nave de los locos
$13.49 ($14.99)
Pedro Vilarroig: Concierto para piano y orquesta
Gerardo Gombau: Obra completa para conjunto instrumental VRS2042 5/14/2007 $13.49 ($14.99)
Ángel Arteaga: Retrato VRS2035 4/16/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
Joaquím Homs: Música de cámara con guitarra VRS2037 11/13/2006 $13.49 ($14.99)
Santiago Lanchares: Complete Piano Works VRS2028 8/14/2006 $15.29 ($16.99)
Música de cámara actual VRS2023 9/18/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Musica ricercata: Música para piano de Ligeti, Messiaen, Takemitsu y Cage VRS2006 1/10/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items